We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$156
US$136
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Expedia.comUS$136
TravelocityUS$136
Orbitz.comUS$136
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
127
79
37
29
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
79
37
29
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 297 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night and was happy with this hotel. We had a car so it suited us to be out of the city with plenty to of parking on site. The hotel is cute and charismatic. Our room was beautiful with huge high ceilings and lovely old furniture. It was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff were lovely. We paid €120 which was ok, we booked last minute. The location out of the city was nice as we found Bari itself a bit hectic and grubby. I would recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank champkis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2019

The Terranobile is a villa and grounds that are surrounded by modern buildings and highway on outskirts of the city of Bari. It is a long drive to the center of Bari due to traffic. We did not stay in the old villa. We stayed in a newer wing in the back which unfortunately smelled damp and musty. The room was on the small size yet comfortable. The bathroom was average size with a full size bath tub and shower combo. Breakfast was better than continental and appreciated. Parking is free. Would I stay here again? Not at 138 Euros a night in the off season. The accommodation is only worth half that rate at most. Would I recommend it to others? Only at a lower rate per night as noted.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcoPro2050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The building was nice, the rooms clean and the staff very accommodating, but there were too many other things I did not like:

Food - if you stayed around the pool you have a choice of a sandwich wrapped in cling film ( made and stored, because it was cold) or a cold rice 'risotto' or maybe salad in a plastic container. Breakfast was pretty basic, just about average. One milk jug to share between all tables drove me mad!!

The pool - at weekends they seem to rent it out to locals or parties. The party can be heard from your rooms. One day the pool was closed... the area was rented out to a party - sod the paying guests.

We had a thunderstorm and flash floods during our stay, so we could not go out. So what do you do when your guests are trapped... send the chef home in the day - no food.

Location - 12-20 euro depending on the taxi driver into the town a little less coming back, but there is nothing within walking distance where you can eat or have a drink. so, budget that unless you don't drink or rent a car.

Maybe because I usually stay in large 4 or 5-star hotels I'm too demanding, this one did not do it for me.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Notlaw008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

We loved our staying at Terranobile. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. Thank you to both reception and in particular the breakfast person. He was putting so much of attention and detail in every small dish served. Thank you. Mille grazie.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GabiSimion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Secluded private mediterrenian villa outside of Bari. Arriving late in the evening, tiered from a long road trip, Mario welcomed us with delicious home made snacks and great wines from the owners own vine yards. We enjoyed the view from our balcony and a dive in the beautiful pool every morning.
Friendly staff and great hospitality, especially Mario made us feel welcomed.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PAW4225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews