We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxiourous apartment... a home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ngeneroso
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxiourous apartment... a home away from home”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The penthouse apartment was very comfortable, quiet, every amenity imaginable and centrally located. Tiziana and Antonio are gracious hosts who will assist you with tourist sites to visit, local restaurants for a delicious Sardinian meal, beautiful beaches, hidden panoramic views where wine and cocktails can be enjoyed while taking pleasure in the city and much more. A comfortable stay in a beautiful capital city!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen R
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment close to city centre”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is walking distance from sights and restaurants in central Cagliari. It is spacious and equipped to a high standard. The owner was very helpful in providing local information.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thanks Alona and Steve for the good judgment, it was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmiller14
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I would like to express our thanks to Tiziana for being an exceptional host and for welcoming our family with open arms. She was at the other end of the phone for anything we needed or any points of interest that were good to see. The apartment was much more than what we expected. It was beautiful, clean, well equipped and suited for all our needs. I would definitely stay again if we return to Cagliari! Many thanks to Tiziana once again! Michaela and family :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryssa M
1 review
“Perfect vacation rental!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tiziana and her family were the most amazing hosts! Her son Mario picked us up from the airport very early in the morning and they all welcomed us with breakfast when we arrived. Tiziana also was very helpful suggesting places to visit and things to do while we were there. The apartment is in perfect location of the city and nearby beaches, absolutely amazing views from the balcony. We had an wonderful stay and didn't want to leave!! We would definitely come back for a visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're happy that you enjoyed our apartment and amazing panorama from the terrace. For all of our family, it was a pleasure to meet you, and we hope to meet you soon for a new holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irene f
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Ci fa piacere che abbiate apprezzato la nostra casa ed il panorama dalla terrazza, e che siate riusciti a visitare la città senza utilizzare l'auto.
Vi ringraziamo per la gentile recensione e speriamo di potervi ospitare presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cavigliet...
Turin, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Cristina siamo molto contenti di aver soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Per noi è stato un piacere ospitarla, speriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Siamo molto contenti di aver soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Per noi è stato un piacere ospitarla, e speriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing