We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
138
35
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
35
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa bed middle floor fabulous apartment via etnea few issues air conditioning spiral staircase excellent location living area third floor top floor minute walk stay there again the main street monte alleyway kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 181 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2018

We found this hostel on the day we were at Catania, on such short notice they gave us an apartment room with no hustle. We were 4, our room was excellent equipped with everything we needed. Bathroom facilities were excellent and both the sofa bed and bed were comfortable and clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything table with chairs,cooker, fridge, utensils, cutlery, tea bags, sugar, they also gave us water and a bottle of wine. Super friendly staff and speaks good English. The apartment is very cosy and spacious (it has 2 big wardrobes). Highly recommended and great value for money. Also it is the center of Catania. Will definitely go there again.

Room Tip: The Apartment rooms are all very nice. We had 3B.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

friendly but polite staffs keep the reception from morning to the night so that most problem could hardly happen there when you check-in/out or contact them.
room was clean and complementary gifts were nice!
bit far from station. costs €8 to 10 without buggages by taxi, good and safe metro or buses run near by though.
to get the ferry port costs €15 around instead.
lots of restaurants, cafe' and fashion shops are near there.
only thing i found inconvenient was that closest supermarket closes early.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 606ayakok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We stayed here for a city trip in catania with our 2 daughters. Very nice and clean place with everything you need in it. De hotel is located in the middle of catania. The staff is also really friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thomenmalika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Perfect location in the middle of Via Etnea. Designer finished apartmentsand really well kept. Very clean and secure. The staff is really helpful. The apartment was more than enough for a visit to Catania with my family. The fact that it is central is very important here. Will surely return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

A great and modern apartment which utilizes space well.
Very good location (right off Via Etnea), the bus stop for the airport (Alibus) is very close.
The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
We spend an amazing vacation here.
Tony - Romania

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toneatza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews