We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
225
250
78
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
250
78
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift the hotel is clean staff are extremely helpful hotel is excellent train and bus station recommend this hotel quattro canti italian breakfast close to the hotel breakfast included side street stay there again city break lovely room cakes good size within easy walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 583 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This is a very nice guesthouse conveniently located in a quiet back street near the Quattro Cante. Its very reasonably priced and a tasty continental breakfast is included. The rooms are nicely furnished and airconditioned and face out onto an inner light well.
The staff was friendly and helpful and the place met all our needs.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

I felt special at the front desk. The clerk bought my luggage up to the 2nd floor for me and I have not asked for it.
The other clerk gave me a map and helped me locate myself.
The location is ideal. Breakfast was hearty. The room was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful holiday in Sicily.stayed in Hotel Columbia for 3 nights.Right in the heart of historical Palermo.Wonderful sights just a short stroll from hotel.Very friendly and helpful staff.Couldnt do enough for you.Rooms comfortable and clean.Very good value with breakfast included.Will certainly return when next in Palermo.Thanks to all staff from the front desk to in house staff.Best wishes Veronica and Deirdre from Ireland

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Deirdre33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights, twin room. Fantastic location, on the doorstep of the historical quarter. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room basic but has everything you need for a city break!
Great restaurant a few minutes walk from the hotel, Bisso Bistrot. We went there twice as it was so good!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank silentwhispers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

The staff were all very helpful especially with a booking mistake we had made. The hotel was ideally located right in the heart of the historic centre of Palermo, and was very good value. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Viv L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews