We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
327
295
108
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
295
108
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquattro cantiexcellent locationpedestrian zonefront desk stafffriendly hotelhistoric buildingfirst floordefinitely stay here againcomfortable bedgreat roomperfect hotelfour cornersmajor sitesfirst stopvia vittorio emanueletrain stationvisit palermo
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 792 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

I really enjoy my staying in quintocanto...
Staff very professional and room
Very clean, we rented the car and the hotel offer a good service for parking considering that the hotel is located in the heart of Palermo

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 74birka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Guest, thanks for having chosen to spend your stay at our hotel in Palermo. We appreciate very much your positive opinion about us, it is very important to us and it even makes us proud of the way we manage this facility. Thanks for having expressed your opinion. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

This was our first stop in Sicily on a family reunion tour. The location was super, the room sleek and modern set in a beautiful old building. The contrast was amazing. Reception was helpful and building itself was so unique. It was great fun trying to maneuver up the ancient marble step only to find yourself in a modern area of the building. We enjoyed the breakfast selections - renewing my love affair with blood orange juice was delightful and the bar at night was charming and a great way to end a day of touring.

Room Tip: I think they are all a little different so I would make clear my needs.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy1755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Dear Guest, all the staff wants to thank you for having chosen to spend your stay at our hotel in Palermo. Your enthusiastic review is our biggest satisfaction and we can not find words good enough to express our gratefulness. It was a pleasure for us to have had the chance to meet you. Thank you very much. Greetings from Sicily.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Dirty hotel, ant-filled rooms, beds full of bed bugs, little varied and repetitive buffer, unfriendly staff, one of the worst hotels I have ever been in my life. Horrible experience. Do not go never ever!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank luisplabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Guest, we can not understand, how you could book a Petite Chambre, small double room with French Bed, specifying you wanted to have a room with exterior view. We do not make any distinction about this room category, from the moment all the Petite Chambre are the same. In Expedia there is not kind of distinction linked to the position of these rooms. We invite you to accept our apologies, if you found some ants inside the rooms, but we periodically make the disinfection of all the areas of the hotel and in every single room there is a mosquito net to avoid discomfortable situations during our guests’ stays. After you complained at the reception, we have checked the situation and there was no trace of ants in the room. We have tried to do all the possible to make your stay as much comfortable as we could. You did not come at the reception to complain about the things you are writing on this review, you even texted the first message on Expedia right after having made the check in. If you had come at the reception right after the check in, we would have been glad to help you somehow. But you preferred to keep on staying in the assigned room and texting bad reviews about us. We are sorry, you did not enjoy your stay at all, but we firmly believe there are not real conditions to drive you writing such a negative comment. Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

The Quintoncanto hotel is a great hotel. So central & within easy walking distance to everything. We took a taxi from the bus station but it was only a 10min walk.. The reception staff were so welcoming. Our room was so easy to find. It was modern & clean. Very quiet. We didnt eat dinner but had breakfast & the selection was fantastic.. Really wish we had ate dinner there too.. The reception area is beautiful. Would totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from the main walking streets.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DonegalGal81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear Guest, thanks for having chosen to express your opinion about your holiday dream. We appreciate very much your positive review and we are really glad to understand, you could enjoy a comfortable vacation. Thanks for having chosen us. Kind regards, the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017

We stayed with our 9 year old daughter in one of the suites. The hotel was great and the staff was excellent. The location is perfect and close to everything. Would stay there again for sure if we come back again to Sicily.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chuckyounis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having expressed your opinion about your holiday experience in Palermo. We would glad to welcome you once again. We are glad to hear, you could enjoy a comfortable stay. Thank you very much. Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews