We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
100
25
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
25
8
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 140 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017

We have had a large room and a large bathroom. The owner was very helpful, carries our luggage and even drove our car to the public parking. Located in the old part of Palermo Harmony B&B is in walking distance from the most of the interesting points in Palermo/

Stayed: September 2016
Thank aviezer w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

The only thing better than our gorgeous place was the people-Giuseppe couldn't have been kinder and has all the best recommendations!!! Truly one of the most wonderful experiences we have ever been blessed with was to be his gues!!!!

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Stacy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2016

Four of stayed for 2 Nights two weeks ago. Arrived late - lovely young lady had waited to welcome us and show us our rooms. Nice, Spotless rooms with excellent bed linen. We went for a stroll and a late drink in a bar close by. When we returned, very late, Guiseppe was sitting outside and welcomed us - really with open arms . What a character! Next day we collected a hire car and he parked it for us. Free Mini Bar and when we went out site seeing the next day, he made sure we had water/soft drinks to take. We sat and had FREE WINE, which was excellent - before going to local restaurant, very good too. On leaving, he got our car - gave us FREE drinks for our journey. Unbelievable ! Guisseppe "with the Big Heart", we will be back for longer next time. Thank you and your lovely staff. from Valerie

Room Tip: They have a lovely suite - but our rooms were fine and bathrooms were too.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blackbeauty_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Our stay was four nights. We arrived early and our room was still 30 mins away so Giuseppe sat us down and prepared coffee for us. The hospitality continued unabated. The area is fabulous. Close to everything and quite safe. The narrow streets are extremely well lit and we felt secure walking home at night. Aircon and wi fi are excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank otiswallaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2016

From the moment we arrived, Giuseppe, the owner of this restored palazzo, in the desirable Kalsa section of Palermo, was a delight with his humor and energy. He seemed to be awaiting our arrival, and he took our bags, and then parked our car. We were led into the bar room and offered drinks while Giuseppe did the paperwork. He does a humorous welcoming speech, stressing that everything in the minibar in the room is "COMPLETELY FREE." Our room, one flight up, was large and clean, with a small balcony overlooking the street, a real value for the rate. Giuseppe offers a happy hour, again, "COMPLETELY FREE," and his lovely assistant, Serena, sat at our table practicing her English while we practiced our Italian while we sipped the white wine made by Giuseppe's friend. In the morning, we had to leave by 6:00, so we didn't have the free breakfast, but Giuseppe, got up early with us, and still in his pajama top, fixed espresso and helped with the bags. Harmony B and B is truly a place of harmony. It was a pleasure to stay there and to meet Giuseppe and Serena.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews