We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sushi is life🍣🍱”
Review of Susu

Susu
Reserve with
Susu is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #510 of 3,082 Restaurants in Florence
Price range: US$17 - US$30
Neighbourhood: Santa Maria Novella
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Santa Maria Novella
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

We had a dinner last night in this restaurant,we are verry contended and satisfied on there foods and there services. The sushi was soo good specially this fried sushi,there special rolls was verry delicious that's why i dont have any regret to go and eat in this restaurant. Soo i recommend to go and expirence the best sushi here in florence.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank LOVEMEplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 240 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2017

If you are staying in the Nilhotel make sure you pay this restaurant a visit, you won't be disappointed. The evening meals work on a set menu basis. You pay around 25€ and there is a lot of choice on the menu, so this is a great opportunity to try new things. The service is quick and efficient and the food if fantastic. This is the best food I had during my stay, I would defiantly return!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank guo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

This month I've been to this restaurant twice already and I loved it both times!
The place is clean and modern and the staff is very polite and helpful!
The food is really good and well prepared. I could tell that the fish was fresh from the first bite and I really appreciated how well seasoned the rice was, which is crucial to any proper sushi dish.
To be honest it's really good value for money because the quality of all you can eat sushi is rarely this good.
Also, the papaya and coconut dessert was to die for!!!

I will definitely come back because I LOVE good sushi, especially at a good price! ;))
Therefore I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone as it's the perfect place both for a romantic date and for a friends gathering!

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank lizlisena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

I came here a few days ago with my friends for dinner. The place was lovely, and the food was very good. The order was taken by a very polite waiter, that explained us the menu and brought us water immediately. Overall, we thought it was a very nice meal, would definately come back here to eat. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank Trip662693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Susu also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Susu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing