We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute apartment in a superb location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ronald108...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“small, and near to center”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

you may call it "cozy" but this app. is really really small. space around the double bed is used very economically. bathroom: if you close the door during the shower (where an old rusty heater core is located, which is really useful to place your shower-gel during the use), and you close the door you will not be able to leave the bathroom when your partner opens the door of the sleeping room even slightly.
bonus: really near to center by foot. not really near if you want to use a bus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Superb location
Liked least: The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up in the mornings :-)
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2015
Grazie mille for your positive review on our Pinzochere 2DX apartment and on our Company. We are so pleased you appreciated the recent renovation , we always aim at keeping our products at their best . We agree that Santa Croce has the advantage of being in the city center and yet offers the experience of the Florentine daily life. Shopping at the mercato San Ambrogio is wonderful and fun. Please visit our Facebook page for your next visit in Florence. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cathie W
Midrand, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent value, brilliant location”
Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This apartment is in the heart of the Florence that visitors want to see. Within easy walking distance of all attractions, it is down a small side road, which means that it is quiet.
Clean, neat, all kitchen requirements made available, WiFi, TV (local stations) - I would go there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No air conditioner, and the temperature was around 39 degrees Celsius!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
We appreciate your positive review on our Pinzochere 2DX apartment. ! We are so happy you enjoyed our services as a company and our special "Chianti" welcome! The apartment has an awesome position next to the Cathedral, that it's hard to go wrong!Please Make sure to keep up with us on Facebook for news on events in Florence and our special offers for your next stay. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 9 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: location and wi-fi
Liked least: could not figure out the washing machine!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2011
Karen, you wrote such an inspiring review. We - Lorenzo, Matteo and the whole staff at Apartments Florence - thank you for have being with us. This kind of compliments keep us moving forward and pursuing excellence. Let us know when you are coming back, ok? Arrivederci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flo P
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Seul(e)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2014
Merci de votre commentaire positif sur votre séjour dans notre appartement Pinzochere 2DX. Le quartier de Santa Croce est vraiment charmant, authentique et vivant. Dans l ' attente de vous accueillir de nouveau nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur notre page Facebook ou vous trouverez des informations sur Florence et sur nos offres spéciales. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing