We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern studio with great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
David H
Hot Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Underwhelmed”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Pros: Great location, near Santa Croce and walking distance to major sites, fun neighborhood. Very helpful rental agency responded quickly to our problems. Bed was comfortable and clothes washing machine was good.

Cons: We'd call this an efficiency, not a one bedroom, apartment. One small room with small, poorly furnished kitchen and even smaller bathroom. Hot water was intermittent; we had mostly cold showers. Bed was actually 2 twin mattresses pushed together. Had trouble with the lock on the door.

We did ok here because we were out on the town mostly during our 4 night stay. Top floor, so be ready to climb lots of stairs. Not for the claustrophobic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small, not well furnished
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancy m
1 review
“Modern studio with great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great location, perfect for couple since it is a studio. Modern kitchen and has washing machine which is a most. Complementary bottle of chianti a nice touch. I do recommende.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and studio design
Liked least: Toilet leaked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Grazie for your great review on our Contemporary 1 Bedroom apartment. The location is so central and the area is so Florentine ! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and your stay. For your next stay please don't hesitate to contact our Concierge in advance to organize tours, restaurants and day out in the country side . We are looking forward to welcome you back. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy
Liked least: the bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marina K
South Africa
1 review
“Charming Apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This apartment on the 3rd floor is very small for 2 people, but very charming, very neat, and refreshing, close to all the main attractions. Everything you need even a coffee maker, fantastic......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kitchen
Liked least: the steps, to narrow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo in Florence, would recommend!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

To start, booking was very simple, and the staff at most took only a few hours to a day maximum to get back to my emails with regards to the Condo. When my wife and I arrived, we were given a quick tour by one of the representatives from the condo owners, and were given a quick welcome tour of the condo, as well as a celebratory gift of a nice bottle of wine.

The room is perfect for couples, and it is the great location as well in Florence. The condo is also only a short walk to all the tourist attractions around the city, and barely noticed any noises from the outside as well, if there were any.

The condo and amenities were newly renovated, so everything is up-to date, and is very clean and tidy when we arrived.

Overall we were very pleased with our condo rental, and would recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whole cute factor of the flat
Liked least: that it was a bit more $$ than we wanted to spend
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing