We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“24 de Neri”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
gcard0na
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“24 de Neri”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Great location, apartment was very spacious. Would stay again there! The apartment was within walking distance to all the sites we visited. No taxi was used except to go to the airport.

The staff was very helpful with checking in, we had a later flight and they were very accommodating and allowed us to have a late check out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibi D
Tiburon, California
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Centrally located lovely apartment”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Perfectly located in the historic part of Firenze..slightly away from the real tourist attractions. The Uffizi is literally around the corner. The apartment was very spacious for our family of 4 adults. The bathrooms were newly remodeled, the kitchen was well equipped, we cooked dinners almost every night during our week long stay. Heating system worked perfectly, the bedrooms a nice size...
Overall , an enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
678rebeka...
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment in an incredible location”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful 4 night stay in De 'Neri. The location was amazing. We couldn't quite believe the hustle and bustle of the street caused by the panini shops. The noise was quite lovely and yet does not disturb at all in the apartment. The bedrooms are at the back where it is completely quiet.

The bathrooms and kitchen have everything you need and the best of Florence is just a few minutes walk away. It was the best location in Florence we have stayed in and we would definately come here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
volalum
tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous Florence apartment!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Florence apartment was in the greatest neighborhood - 2 highly rated restaurants next door & another 2 doors down the street! Additionally - walkable to all of the sites we wanted to see plus access to tours from the train station! A very comfortable, clean and cute apartment. No regrets! We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kjersti T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment, had it not been for the cockroaches”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is nice, and located in the city center right next to everything! However, that cannot make up for poor cleaning and cockroaches. It was quite dusty in the corners, and we found garbage from the previous renters in the living room. And, we saw 2 cockroaches, one in the bathroom and one in the hall. I have stayed in Florence many times before, but never seen cockroaches. We even notified Apartments Florence, which we rented from, but we have not heard anything. So, if you do not want to sleep with the feeling of having cockroaches around you, I would rent another apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Dear Kjersti,
Thank you for your review.
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience at the apartment and we truly apologies for the unfortunate inconvenient.
Unfortunately the whole building had your same issue and a general disinfestation and deep cleaning was carried out right after you left and everything went back to normality.
Thank you
The Apartments Florence Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mozhi K
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was our second stay in Apartment Dei Neri and will definitely be my first choice anytime I travel to Florence! Amazing location, very spacious and clean rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen, easy check in/out process with helpful and friendly staff.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie R
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a great apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely 2 bedroom apartment with lots of charm and character. Very well located within easy walking distance of everything Florence offers. We rented the apartment through a management company called Apartments Florence for a three week stay and found the service and response to be top notch. Everything you could possibly need is in the apartment - plenty of linens, a toaster, espresso and drip coffee maker, ample fridge, etc etc. The bedrooms are located at the back, away from the busy street. We were 5: 4 adults and one teenager who slept on the sofa bed. Unfortunately, the living room (where the sofa bed is) faces the busy street so it tended to be s bit noisy for him. If you are a family of 4 or 2 couples, you wouldn't ever hear the noise. The neighbour ladies who live full time in the building appear to be long time residents. A few words in Italian and they were won over! Tons of great restaurants close by and easy access to the supermarket should you wish to eat in occasionally. We would definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends. My only negative comment is the wifi signal doesn't reach to the back of the apartment (presumably because of the thick concrete and plaster walls) so if that's a concern, maybe see about a signal booster of some sort. Otherwise, it's an awesome place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing