We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 days in florence”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom with direct access to terrace
Bedroom with 2 singles bed
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Table
Terrace
Bathroom en suite
Kitchen
Bathroom en suite
Medieval Palace
Palazzo Vecchio
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steven D
Locust Hill
2 reviews
“4 days in florence”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location,location,location
The apartment is in the middle of all of the Great sights. Landlord was very helpful and kind
Good food close by and nice accommodations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviRoman...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Excellent choice in Florence”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to go for a city break in Florence and, since we prefer to rent an apartment, I made a serious research for our group, it is rather difficult to find a property with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.
I made the best choice with this apartment, the location is really unbeateble, fantastic, just in the middle of city center, walking distance from all interesting tourist spots.
The apartment is impeccably clean, quiet even so central, the quality beddings ensure perfect sleep a quand the terrace is a bonus.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Florence and Federico, the owner, was extremly helpful with recommendations for best restaurant, best pizza, best everything.
Above all, he allowed us to leave later the apartment without any additional cost.
Dear Federico, you are the best host, thank you for everything, we had a great time thanks to you and undoubtedly we"ll come back to you next time in Florence.
I strongly recommend this apartment for a great stay in wonderful Florence.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thanks so much and you’re welcome!
Great guests highly recommended
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A most convenient and beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best apartment we had the pleasure of staying in throughout Italy. It had three bedrooms, each with their own ensuites. There was an outside seating area with table and chairs. We were 2 mins to the leather markets, restaurants and supermarket. The host brought us wine and recommended an excellent restaurant that served delicious Italian cuisine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How beautiful the apartment was presented.
Liked least: Florence can be a bit smelly.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DB697883
Lorgues, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture68...
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Windows are historic pieces of a medieval palace.
The street behind the palace where is the Property is a Pedestrian street.
Kind regards
Federico C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing