We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GiovanniW...
Shenzhen, China
1 review
“Excellent House”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The location of the house is extremely very well and it's also very convenient.When I step into the room the that the style is amazing.If I will come to there in the future,I would like to book this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman O
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It's a very comfortable, spacious (excellent for 6) apartment on pleasant, quiet street, few steps from Santa Maria Novella Square, central train station, almost in the heart of historical centre of Florence. Thanks for pleasant gifts from the owner and ApartmentsFlorence - it was a very good beginnig of our stay. I think it wasn't our last "meeting" with this apartment and ApartmentsFlorence. Thank you very much for great support and for very professional service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, great wi-fi signal, and AC
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Dear Roman,

Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our apartment San Paolino The One.
As you mentioned, the apartment is located in a perfect location - a short walk from the station, in one of the most central and posh zones in Florence near Via Tornabuoni, 2 minutes from the Duomo and the Piazza della Repubblica. It is a great place from where one can explore the whole city.
The apartment itself has been recently renovated including all the comforts of a real home, modern and luxurious. The apartment is very quiet, even though it is located in the heart of the Old City of Florence. With 2 bedrooms and a sofa bed, it can host up to 6 people providing a great stay for a family or a group of friends.
We are happy to hear you will be back in Florence and hope to see you in one of our apartments again! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
Best Regards,
Apartments Florence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_dao44200...
San Diego, California
1 review
“I would come back to stay in this condo.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo has everything that we need for summer vacation. One of the most desired thing we like is the Air conditioning. The bedroom mattresses are very comfortable. The pictures shown the condo is bigger than we thought. It will be nicer if its a bigger for 6 of us. It's located in the center of everything, it's a walking distance to the restaurants, stores, and supermarket. Definitely is a plus to find all the good foods, supplies or anything you want it. The management member is extremely nice and explained how things works in the house.

I strongly recommend this vacation home to everyone and love to come back someday soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and modern appartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time, The location was very good, the appartement modern and new. Great! But the sofa in livingroom was not good to sleep on. Rest very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: transfer service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gassper
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, very central, very quiet”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Apartment is small but very modern and clean, it is on a very quiet side street which is block ended so no through traffic.
Five minutes walk from train and bus stations and only a few minutes more to the center of town.
There is a small bar at the top of the street and supermarket five minutes walk away.
The street behind has a very good restaurant on it.
Recommended for four people max.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Rain!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Dear Client,

Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it! We are also happy to hear that you had such a positive experience staying in our apartment San Paolino - The One.
As you mentioned, this apartment is in a great central zone from where you can easily walk to all the important and famous Florentine toursist attractions. It is right next to the Duomo, close to the very elegant zone of Via Tornabuoni, the most fashionable, luxurious and popular shopping street of Florence.

The apartment is modern and elegant, stylishly renovated and has all the comforts of a real home, so it is a great place to stay in Florence for both short and longer term stays. With its 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, it is an ideal place for up to 6 people to enjoy their stay in Florence.

Please feel free to reach out to us for any questions or ideas, whether you will be planning another trip to Florence or not! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you back in Florence soon!
Thank you,
The Apartments Florence Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sage20152...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Highly recommended flat”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were welcomed by Nicola on the night we arrived. He gave us a comprehensive introduction to the facilities in the flat, local transportation, etc... We were delighted to find that almost all of Florence's attractions were only walking distance away from where we are staying. The flat was fully equipped, new and comfortable. We highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: clean and new
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommaso C
Livorno, Italy
2 reviews
“Details make the difference”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Brand new apartment right in the city center.Perfectly furnished. Very comfortable king size bed and double beds. Great living space. Just a walk away from Florence main monuments and attractions .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing