We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Luisa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Katburris...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Enjoyed are week here, excellent location for exploring Tuscany. Mosquitos bit of a problem for us but would really recommend this holiday rental, thank you for a lovley holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olafbehre...
Sprockhoevel, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDR_MD
Pisa, Toscana, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis33-11
Oviedo, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Finca y piscina, tranquilidad general
Liked least: Ausencia de internet y picaduras de mosquitos
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alle10
Modena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
Buongiorno,
mi dispiace molto che vi lamentiate per la pulizia e vorrei che mi precisaste meglio dove era il problema in modo che io possa eliminarlo per il futuro.
Dopo che la cameriera fa le pulizie io passo sempre a controllare che abbia lavorato bene e che sia tutto a posto prima dell'arrivo degli ospiti. Controllo anche il lavoro del giardiniere e anche il giardino mi sembrava davvero ben curato.
Anch'io avrei una piccolissima lamentela, perche' ho trovato due degli asciugamanti forniti con la biancheria ( sono asciugamani Krizia) macchiati con macchie indelebili ed ho dovuto buttarli via, ma questo fa parte del rischio del mestiere.
La proprieta' non e' facile da trovare e questo e' il suo punto di forza che la rende un'oasi di pace assoluta a due passi dalla citta'.
Spero di potervi rivedere in futuro, magari con una stagione piu' clemente che consenta anche l'uso della piscina e mostrarvi che qualunque problema e' risolto. I piu' cordiali saluti Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prato
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caserta
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing