We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good kebab in Pisa”

Anatolia Kebap da Hasan
Ranked #15 of 1,057 Restaurants in Pisa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 18, 2018

I had been wanting to go here for a while now, after seeing so many good reviews. I would say the kebab tastes a lot better than any kebab place in Pisa. If you would like to spend less, quick service and decent food then this is your place. There is another outlet with same name at Piazza del Pozzetto, 6, 56127 Pisa PI, which has been open before this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank supriyabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 232 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

After 6 days in Italy, we wanted a break from Italian cuisine. This store had many positive reviews and we said to give it a try. It was the best kebab we ever eaten!

Late in the evening of the same day my wife made a delivery order from the hotel.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank vangelis_af
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice bloke working at the counter, kebab made fresh including the piadini bread(the guy actually rolled out the dough and baked the break in front of us, doesnt take long so dont worry). Kebab, fries and a peroni beer all for €6.50.. can't beat that.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Baz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Great kebab if you are looking for a quick bite. Kebab + fries + beer for 6.50€. They make their own kebab fresh

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Clay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We had kebab many times in Italy and always the one served on a plate was enough for 2 people. This time we had to but a second dish in order to be satisfied. Also we found the place quite pricey for the size of the portions.
However the food was tasty and the serving was good also. The owner is a nice person and he was very, very helpful.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AncaAnnca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anatolia Kebap da Hasan also viewed

Pisa, Province of Pisa
Pisa, Province of Pisa
 
Pisa, Province of Pisa
 
Pisa, Province of Pisa
Pisa, Province of Pisa
 

Been to Anatolia Kebap da Hasan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing