We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay near the Pisa center”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of PARK HOUSE MURALES

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Thousands...
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay near the Pisa center”
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very nicely renovated flat at walking distance from the railstation and the city center. Particularly appreciated the private, gated parking area in front of the house. Excellent for a city trip. Owners speak fluent English

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wari_wern...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent place to stay in Italy. The flat is cosy and nice. It feels like home in Italy. The location is not far from the main tourist attractions in Pisa. We will certainly come back next summer.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
papaya06
Nice, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carboni M...
Follonica, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrtur
Avignon, France
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: La qualité des équipements.
Liked least: L'accueil.
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
First of all thank you for your compliments at my apartment. Then I'm sorry about my languages, I know I can't speak French but I can fluently speak English, Spanish and Italian obviously, I simply thought that you were not speaking Italian.
When you've booked the apartment you knew that the check out was at 10, it's clearly written on the conditions and on your reservations paper. Then I allowed you to stay half an hour more and I'm sure you will understand that we have to clean the house for the customers to come in, at 12 am. And we agreed the evening before that you were checking out at 10,30 and at that time we where there. Then when you booked you knew even that we don't have credits card, It's clearly written on conditions and on your reservations papers. The fact is that we've recently opened and we were waiting for the bank to allow us to use the credit card that now we finally get it. Then regarding your arrival I wrote you a message on the web where you booked telling you to advise me about your time of arrival, being no reception desk being an holiday apartment and not an hotel or a B & B and this you knew when you booked it. Then I sent you a message, telling the same thing, on the phone you had left on your reservation. Then the day before noticing that you were not answering me I called you on that same phone that was not working. Then when you arrived at the house you waited for me not more than 15 minutes and your car was parked immediately in the courtyard of the house, closed by a gate, during your stay at the house and I don't understand or may be I've misunderstood your complain about the parking. Hope you will be back and enjoy again our comfortable house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing