We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I Terzi di Siena
Nearby Hotels
Villa Scacciapensieri(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$335
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sangallo Park Hotel(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garden(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Athena(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$409
US$349
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arcobaleno(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$188
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Siena(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$191
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minerva(Siena)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
50
34
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
34
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared bathroomcommon kitchentop floorattic roompiazza del campoview from the balconyno liftstreet levelb byour luggagethe busrooftopsaccommodationhoisthostscityfabio
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Quint and well equipped place. Only setback, it's located on the highest floor; with only stairs.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mel0diz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We LOVED this apartment. Great complete kitchen, washing machine, fabulous views, terrace. I admit the 5 floors were a bit tiring but a small price to pay for such a great central location.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelenR_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2009

The view is great-no amazing. But it is 112 steps up to the apartement., which is a very long trip with bags. Also no air conditioning, which would be nice when you climb up 112 steps in summer heat. The common room is shared with others, can be up to 4 other groups of people. But you only share your bath with one or 2 other groups. It is in the very center of town, which means it is noisy. One night there was concert in the Campo, it sounded like we were front row. The beds were not that comfortable, of all the beds I stayed in in 9 days, this was the worst.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HnLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terzi08, proprietario at I Terzi di Siena, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2010
Google Translation

Tutto ciò che ha visto il signor Harlan era descritto nel sito web. Lui è venuto sapendo che non c’era ascensore nè aria condizionata, che il bagno era condiviso con un’altra camera e anche la zona comune (sennò non si chiamerebbe zona comune). Queste sono le cose negative di abitare in un palazzo del centro storico: case antiche senza ascensore, niente aria condizionata, altrimenti sarebbe dovuto andare in un albergo spendendo sicuramente il doppio di quello che ha speso qui. Non si può avere il servizio di un hotel a 5 stelle pagando per un affittacamere! Non ha detto però le cose essenziali: che gli appartamenti e le camere come i bagni sono appena stati ristrutturati, sono ammobiliati nuovi ed accoglienti, la pulizia che ha trovato, oltre al collegamento internet gratis per tutti gli ospiti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews