We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
76
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
13
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and amazing view. Also, the owner is extremely nice and helpful. The location is good, and there are 3/4 rooms (each with bathroom) with one joint lobby in which there is a kitchen and tv.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank InbarRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

We spent here only one night - but the view from the house to Assisi is really beautiful and we still remeber it. No problem to find the place, owner was very very nice and pleasant, she gave us some tips, where to go. If we visit Assisi again, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Filki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2016

I was impressed by the view, so beautiful. We had no problems to find the place. The room was clean also the bathroom. I think that the room 1 and 3 have a better view on the old city. The breakfast was good. The owner was very nice and gave us a map of the old city, great tips what to see, where to park and where to eat. I will definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Room No. 1 or 3
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2011

This place offered amazing views of the city of Assisi from outside verandahs. Unfortunately our room had the smallest window in Italy and we couldn't really see anything.
The owner of the b&b was lovely. She did our washing, gave our son yogurt and juice and recommended and booked the local restaurant.
Breakfast was very basic but adequate.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissLeahM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews