We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
410
443
175
59
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
410
443
175
59
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour group indoor pool served buffet style breakfast and dinner nice lobby roof garden leather goods a free shuttle bus swimming cap gorgeous gardens one night bus tour lovely hotel fast wifi covered parking hotel staff beds were hard
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was nice. Just the mattress was uncomfortable and sleep was affected.. The grounds were beautiful. Was unable to use pool or other amenities. We were on a Tour of Italy.. Over all everything was good.

Room Tip: Need better mattress
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank naomiwilliams08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Lovely very well appointed and clean hotel. Beautiful gardens, grounds, pool, gym and spa. Their own brand of toiletries that smelled wonderful. Good food, friendly staff. Would love to come back and stay longer.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Italy14days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Our room was clean, impressive from the moment we opened the door. We had a great view from the window. The built in luggage racks were a modern idea and helped keep the room from being a tripping hazard with luggage on chairs or other fold out racks.

Room Tip: Enjoy the experience of the hotel! Much to see and enjoy at the end of a touring day.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lbborden2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

The hotel was nice. Since this was a tour, we were probably not the priority in the hotel. We had buffet meals which dinner was good but when we went for breakfast, everything was empty with no urgency to refill.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marv s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

the view is amazing so the hotel has big potencial but the room is small, and the breakfast is not good .I could not eat anything. People who work there are polite but not nice.The pool was full of mosquitoes

Room Tip: double bed
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps588522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews