We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
210
58
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
58
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 280 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

It's a very welcoming and beautiful (I couldn't believe my luck whenever I opened the door to look at the view). The place is very clean and the staff are very helpful whenever we asked for anything. We stayed there for a week 6 adults with 2 children and the kids fell in love with the place waiting to come back. We visited the farm- the stalls, however, failed to find the fields where the animals were more approachable (although we could probably with more direction). The food was good, fresh, diverse and plenty. One disadvantage is that the wi-fi is almost only working in the reception and not available in most of the rooms. We recommend villa dama warmly.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank liviabmoshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

Amazing ageiturismo embedded in a beautiful landscape. The food is really outstanding and fresh. Great local recipies.
The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean. They have a pool in a roman style with natural stones and not the ugly blue paint, inviting you to go for a swim

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 570christophg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed at Villa Dama for a week with our 18-month old daughter, and it lived up to all our expectations and more. We were in an apartment in the main house, with the most stunning view across the countryside and mountains. Everything was beautiful, and so carefully designed and well cared for. We spent hours every day splashing around in the lovely pool with our little girl. We ate in the restaurant every evening and couldn't get enough of the delious food, including lots of produce from the farm. We also bought the farm produce to make delicious lunches on the terrace outside our apartment, while gazing at the scenery! We took walks around the farm and very much enjoyed the farm tour in Franco's 'agribus'. We were the only English people, and we were made to feel extremely welcome by the friendly staff, as well as the other guests. The atmosphere was comfortable and relaxing, exactly what we wanted from our holiday - we hope to be back soon!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews