We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
37
119
126
69
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
119
126
69
65
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 416 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

This hotel provides a parking for the guests, which was very helpful for us. The receptionist was helpful with providing the whole group suitable rooms.
The most amazing view of Perugia, also super central just a few meters from the main piazza. Great breakfast, make sure you order eggs and bacon.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 883carolined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHotelPriori, Direttore at Priori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear Caroline D,
we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel!
We hope to see you again in your next trip in Perugia.

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

A good hotel for a day in Perugia

For those who want to visit Perugia for a day or a weekend,
the hotel is in the center of the city, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is very kind.
Breakfast is good, buffet, wifi goes well in the room
If you come by car you have to leave it in "Parcheggio Saba Pellini" which is quite close to the hotel

For one night the price was very good

Thanks Hotel Priori

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValentinP907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHotelPriori, Direttore at Priori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear Valentin P,
we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel!
We hope to see you again in your next trip in Perugia.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Actually an incredible bargain. Kind well informed people at the desk who know everything about Perugia. Centrally located inn near most of the major sights. Warm blankets. Clean rooms. Highly recommended if you’re on a budget.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneHotelPriori, Direttore at Priori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Dear Jundy B,
thank you so much for you nice review! We hope to see you again here in Perugia.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

All you need for an overnight stay while visiting the city. Free wifi and nice rooms with good breakfast. Location is perfect in the historic center of the city. Three friends and I shared an ample room with a big terrace.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in a convenient location to see all there is to see in Perugia. We did not have a car so unsure if parking id avaulablr. Our room was clean and while basic, it had a small fridge and hair dryer, but did not see any airconditioning unit. With the windows open at night the outdoor sounds from our room #165 was on the noisy side. There must be a glass recycling point nearby as we heard glass bottle being broken pretty much all night long. The breakfast was tasty. Eggs, bread, cheese and meat in abundance as well as cereals and yogurt. The do it yourself coffee machine is always a hit for us as we are coffee drinkers! Bed and pillows were comfortable and the shower had great pressure. Common area for using wifi was useful. While the hotel says no wifi in rooms, we had no problem (other than the service was slow). Perhaps this is because our room was close to the breakfast room. If elevators are important to you, the hotel has a lift.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aaldous2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews