We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good IPA and Burger”

Cafe Sant'Ercolano - Bar Sport
Ranked #106 of 886 Restaurants in Perugia
Price range: US$6 - US$23
Cuisines: Cafe, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Description: It is a Cafe and Sport Bar with tipical food, caffeteria and bakery, wines and beers. Cold meat and cheese, sandwiches, Torta al Testo. Also available italian dishes and square pizza. Low prices combs. Cable tv for all sports events. Permanent exhibition of Perugia football team history memorabilia and gadgets.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

My wife and I have eaten at Cafe Sant'Ercolano several times during our visit in Perugia. The atmosphere there is quaint and a great place to watch soccer. We have enjoyed the burgers, drinks and beer. The owner and wait staff are always enjoyable and friendly. This is a great place to hang out, have a drink, and relax.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adhoge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 111 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2017

At best an ok place. I got a salat which was quite dole. However, another one in my company got a decent sandwich. I would have given this place 2 if it was not for the ~6€ cost for a dish.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Benjamin4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Our beer and panini have been voted the best of the whole trip. Friendly service and lovely location on the step hill make relaxing here a great spot. I've had to save the location so we can go back next year!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank welshman279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

We like the owner. Low key easy going place. Just not a lot of beers to choose from. And the food is just so so.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Leigha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Right near our hotel, open early till late, very tasty coffee, drinks and bites, very friendly staff

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Eli67R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Sant'Ercolano - Bar Sport also viewed

Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 
Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 
Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 

Been to Cafe Sant'Ercolano - Bar Sport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing