We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Tapas”
Review of Entre Nous Bern

Entre Nous Bern
Ranked #36 of 583 Restaurants in Bern
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli, Seafood, Spanish
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We had some great Tapas and had excellent wine to go with it. Not cheap but not unfair either. All in all, great experience, definetly coming back.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bleichiful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 78 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

This place is a little bit out of the centre but well worth the bus ride. The food is fantastic and the menu is great. You can taste the quality and each dish is cooked to perfection. I always leave very full and happy. I'd highly recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank rheross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

We walked in on a Friday night at 6pm without reservation. The woman told us that there was nothing available. We explained that we would leave by 7pm asking whether she could accommodate us. "The kitchen does not open until 6.30pm and half hour is too short." "What if...?" She interrupted repeating that the kitchen was still closed, busy with preparation, pointing at the bar:"you can have a drink here." The tone was cold and inacceptable when dealing with clients (let alone guests). What about trying to find a solution? We would have been happy with a glass of wine, some bread and cheese - even at the bar. We left without consuming anything. We don't want to be treated as a nuisance.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Marysol12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Fresh tapas and more mediterran foods...... Weekly changes on lunch. You find yourself in a simple but nice ambiente and sure you encounter very good service.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobinBizzozero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a tapas place with an extensive menu, spacious seating, attentive service thst allows good chats, than this is the place in the middle of Bern's Länggasse quartier. Even a reservation might be required on Tuesday night - just showing how popular this place is. For bigger apetites there are paelas in various flavors for several people an pre ordor, and uf you are rather up for a piece of meat, then there is a côte de boeuf of Charolais imported from free range grass feeding farms in Burgundy - a Swiss known delicacy from the local butcher in the same building.
The wine list could be a bit more interesting and varied to match the tapas.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Donat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Entre Nous Bern also viewed

Bern, Bern Mittelland District
Bern, Bern Mittelland District
 
Bern, Bern Mittelland District
Bern, Bern Mittelland District
 
Bern, Bern Mittelland District
Bern, Bern Mittelland District
 

Been to Entre Nous Bern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing