We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,252)
Filter reviews
1,252 results
Traveller rating
745
394
80
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
394
80
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great location train station mont blanc bridge room service excellent hotel deluxe room lake geneva comfortable rooms excellent stay four star hotel business trip shopping area nespresso machine an upgrade buffet breakfast central location
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,252 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

this is a beautiul, family owned, elegant hotel, centrally located to anything a tourist such as I, would want to see in geneva. Staff are warm and helpful, rooms are impeccably clean, spa is great and includes a gym, sauna, steam and jacuzzi. This place is a gem!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F0rdateve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Second time staying in this hotel and again did not disappoint. Very comfortable, quiet rooms, super breakfast, staff very welcoming and friendly, in perfect location right on the lake and close to everything.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Seashore987654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

I tried their rooms Ladies First and felt pampered like a First Lady....
Great amenities brand in the bathrooms, bathrobe and towels so thick and soft you don’t want to leave them, healthy drinks in the minibar... great room service. Ideally situated in the city center and a walking distance from the train station.
Ask for a room with a view to the garden, much quieter.
Heater a bit noisy but I guess during summer it is off so not an issue
Great breakfast choice, not really my cup of tea having champagne at breakfast but it is offered, I went for the red smoothie instead.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank OnTheRoad68Again
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

I recommend the buffet breakfast which was more than ample and of good quality. The gym is small but adequate. I requested a medium to well done sirloin steak for room service but the steak was rare to medium. However it was seasoned well and I enjoyed it. Staff are very attentive and responded very quickly. All said, I would recommend the hotel to anyone on a business trip and is looking for centrally located hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 100gar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

This was our second time at this excellent hotel. The location is very convenient for the city centre and the railway station: arriving by train, it is just a few minutes walk from the city’s main station. The hotel is very clean, comfortable, great facilities and excellent staff. The hotel’s Cote Square restaurant is also very good - considerably better than most hotel restaurants. Nowhere in Geneva is cheap, but this hotel was worth the money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matthew303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews