We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
51
139
111
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
139
111
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdepartment storetrain stationsingle bedold towncroissantsearly hourswi fia free public transport passcentral locationthree starvery clean hoteldouble roomlake genevafew minutes walkcouple of nightsenjoyed my staywould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 331 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2016

This hotel is close to the city centre (central station) and has large rooms, good bed and... an extra chair in the room to relax.
Staff is friendly and supportive.
Good option when you want to stay in Geneva.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonaldOptio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

Located right near the main train station and tram hub, across the road from the biggest central shopping centre, and a 5 min walk to the lake, this hotel is ideally placed to explore all of Geneve! Hotel itself is beautiful, big spacious rooms, wonderful beds and lovely and quiet. Would definitely stY again, and recommend to all!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bambi_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Our stay here was very pleasant. On welcome & throughout our stay the staff, especially Philippe,were kind, helpful & knowledgable. We were given public transport ticket, though this is pretty common in the city's hotels. Our room had all we needed plus a walk in wardrobe, safe, large bathroom, mirrors, TV, desk & chair. The location is great walking distance to just about everything & if not there's a bus or tram nearby. Good bar next door & a supermarket/dept. store on the road if you want to buy some food etc.
Is all quite compact though & the only down side for me was not having a lobby area to sit in though this wasn't a bother for others I was with.
Staff were even kind enough to lend me an adaptor ( which I'd forgotten) so I could charge my phone

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NomadYaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2015

This is a small hotel within walking distance of downtown shopping, much of which is very high end. Plus every Swiss watch company you ever heard plus 12 more. Good walking or biking area (the only area on my trip with level sidewalks). A nice clean and fairly quiet comfortable hotel close to the Rhone river. And they still have brass room keys. Neat!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2015

This hotel is very good for business trip. The rooms are small, but clean and well equiped. The location is perfect, just few stpes from the railway station or bus stop. Despite the fact that the hotel is located oposite the very busy department store Manora, the rooms are quiet.

Room Tip: výhled do dvora :o)
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michaela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews