We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A spark of Italian”
Review of Da Sina Pizzeria

Da Sina Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 33 Restaurants in Wengen
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 30, 2018

One of the popular Italian spots in Wengen - extensive menu of Italian and Swiss dishes - we had the best Caprese salad here as a starter. The pizza is lovely with quite a bit of toppings, and the pasta was good too. Good wine list, lovely atmosphere and good service. Give it a go!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Foodie935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 472 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2018

This restaurant was recommended by our travel advisor and it surely was one of the best places to eat in Wengen. if you are in Wengen and craving for Italian food after a day's hike in the area, I recommend it. Food and staff are amazing .

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Marie Lampel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Good food. Nice patio atmosphere in the middle evening. Not inexpensive. Watch out. The signs near the outside steps that advertise inexpensive meals are not for the restaurant, only the bar area. No bother. Food still solid and menu great.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 40Fireant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We were a party of 4 here for dinner, and ordered a number of dishes to share. Everything we got was fantastic. The service was great, the prices were reasonable, the setting is gorgeous. I would definitely return here.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jwhome100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Nice restaurant with seating both inside and outside.

Staff were very good. I had a table, a menu and a beer in next to no time. The food choice was pretty good for a place that calls itself a Pizzeria. It is not just Pizzas that are available.

Service was very good and very quick. Portion sizes were about right although I was unable to finish my main course (calzone - very nice).

Prices were reasonable for Wengen/Switzerland.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Sina Pizzeria also viewed

 
Wengen, Jungfrau Region
Wengen, Jungfrau Region
 
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
Wengen, Jungfrau Region
 

Been to Da Sina Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing