We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
14
31
34
21
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
31
34
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice apartment budget accommodation hotel prices rental car other cities zurich main station comfortable bed zurich hb supermarket tram
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The apartment having budget comfort rooms with furnished kitchen facilities. transportation is very nearby and have some restaurants at door step! good for Indian people! we have visited this facility with big group indian tour.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sayhiaakash2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Very professional,answered all my questions before i got there. Tiny rooms.We took twice for the family (4).In one the microwave was out of order, there were no windows and they were too much close to the trains, Bad shower. Noisy place all night. The wi fi code needed to be activated by SMS. We could not do it. Should not recommended, but for the low price thats what i have got.

Room Tip: read my review and decide...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WalmirRatier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

The apartment provide the comfort room with kitchen facilities and laundry for free and it's just a few minutes walk to Oerlikon train station where you can connect the train to Zurich and other cities easily. Recommended for a long term stay with a budget.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tartare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017

I undestand that Zürich is expensive, got it. This place was extremely difficult to find, no directions whatsoever with the entrance hidden befind a Thai restaurant. It is all un-manned, so you've go your code and receive an (electronic) key if you're lucky enough. This key of course does not work and after you scream and bang the door several times, fortunately one of the Thai ladies of the restaurant opens the main door. Guess they're used to that? Than, after you finally reach the place from Zürich station - completely ununderstandable and without clear directions - you see a huge wooden stair. Naturally no elevator. The rooms are not too dirty, just a little. Internet works after much trouble, but it works somehow. The buses and trains for the airport are plenty. The next day it all looks more easy to find your way back to the station, but on a rainy winter night - when I arrived - not so much. I live in Asia for nearly 30 year, guess I know how to find places, never imagined to that would be so difficult in Zürich. Well...I won't neither fly Swissair not stay over in Zürich in the future. There are other options, sorry.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Luigi_Fino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Very impersonal emails blunt and to the point, very poor welcoming comments. Didn't like self entry with no contact with owners etc. will not use this type of book in again. A very small room, barely big enough to open two big luggage bags. Had some difficulty finding the place.. Room was clean and tidy and wifi worked ok. Very noisy so don't expect great sleep, busy night neighbourhood with some doubtful characters at night! Ok for one night pleased it wasn't longer.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank westbait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews