We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$131
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bristol Hotel Zurich(Zurich)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$178
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$338
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$594
US$475
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sternen Oerlikon Hotel(Zurich)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$497
US$398
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$360
US$341
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Hyatt Zurich(Zurich)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$690
US$562
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$714/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
162
190
97
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
190
97
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspg goldold townwithin walking distanceupgraded to a junior suitebusiness districtbusiness hotelsmall hotelfront desk staffthe rooms were nicecorner roomtwo blocksquiet at nightlobby barminute walkspent one nightstaff was very friendly and helpfulhotel is in a great location
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 478 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Hotel located just few minutes to walk all touristic places, rooms are clean and has whatever you want in a hotel,(espresso machine, toiletries, lcd tv, etc...)
Front office team friendly and helpful,
Unfortunately l stayed only two nights but would love to stay more ,

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Okan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neuesschlossz, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2018

Dear Okan D,

thank you very much for your valuable feedback.
It is great to hear that you have been satisfied with our hotel.

We are looking forwards to welcome you back any time you are in Zurich.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2018

very convenient hotel. stayed a few times when travelling to zurich. near the lake, so it is good for walks. rooms are ok, very sheraton standard. price is not the cheapest. be warned: everything nearby closes on sundays!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabriel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neuesschlossz, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Gabriel E

thank you very much for your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you do like our location and have stayed with us already a few times.

We are looking forwards to welcome you soon again.

All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night on a business trip to Zurich and Lichtenstein. Excellent location, close walk to the city centre and two blocks from the lake. The building is a rather inconspicuous, a bit of a modest Art Deco style. Rooms are on the small side but nicely appointed. Helpful and friendly staff.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank LBR85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

This place has been remodeled and the rooms are well-laid out and efficient. But SMALL. The room and especially bath make a cruise ship cabin look spacious. This would be perfect for a solo business traveler. Walk to most everything. We are SPG Gold and were on the SPG floor so I imagine the other rooms were not any better. A functional chain that is a good choice if you're trying to use Starpoints. Breakfast was 35 Swiss Francs - ouch! We passed. The staff was not helpful about directing us to a nearby coffee shop or someplace more reasonable.

Room Tip: Ask how big the room is before committing to it
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cawater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neuesschlossz, General Manager at Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Cawater,

thank you very much for your valuable feedback regarding your stay at the Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel. We really appreciate that you took the time to describe your experience in such a detailed way.

We are a Boutique Hotel in the heart of city, within walking distance to the beautiful sights of the Zürich like Bahnhofstrasse or the Lake of Zurich. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the room on the SPG floor.

We hope to welcome you back at the Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel.

Kind regards
Sven Lehmann
Complex General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

When on business, this hotel is a relatively well priced option with great location downtown. It's Swiss, so everything works and is as expected. Staff is friendly and appreciate repeat visits. Frequent upgrades, also due to SPG status.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tobias H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews