We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
336
160
28
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
160
28
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial building ping pong table tennis great design close to the city center great city great hotel stylish hotel the location is perfect perfect stay nice room walking distance young people short stay parking space enjoyed our stay recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 534 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

We really enjoyed Our stay at Student Hôtel Maastricht ,.. everything was perfect, good location, very good breakfast, room big , very Well decorated. Ping pong, piano at the customer disposal. Ski bar at the 8th floor with a beautiful view on the old city

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alemai367113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheStudentHotelMaas, Assistant Operations at The Student Hotel Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Hi there,

Thanks! We're so proud to have the only Skybar in Maastricht. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful view over the city.

Hope we may welcome you again in the future.

Ginny | Assistant Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Nice, spacious and clean rooms. Great bar/restaurant at the other site of the building. The view from the roof top is super (it’s a shame is only available at events).We were with a family and the rooms were oppositie of each other: well done!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hverho935736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheStudentHotelMaas, Assistant Operations at The Student Hotel Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018
Google Translation

Hi allemaal!

Bedankt voor de leuke review.

We hopen jullie bij het volgende familieuitje weer te mogen verwelkomen.

Ginny | Assistant Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

The sercice was really poor. Especially in the restaurant of the hotel the service was really bad. Moreover the quality of the breakfast was poor and was lacking variety.The location is phantastic, but dirty and the service not really existing.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahuppe620292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheStudentHotelMaas, Assistant Operations at The Student Hotel Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Hi there,

As a young company we really appreciate guest feedback to help us grow and improve.
We are sorry to hear you didn’t like the breakfast. We try to provide a wide variety of fruits, yogurts, pastries, sandwiches and juices to cater to as many preferences as possible, but we apologize if you were not happy with the options. We will give your feedback to our colleagues at The Commons and we hope this won't stop you from visisting us in the future.

Ginny | Assistant Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Stayed here with my mother because she wants to make sure everything is alright before my long term stay here as a student. From my time here so far, the rooms are comfortable and the facilities I find are decent for my time here for a year.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abadru223091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheStudentHotelMaas, Assistant Operations at The Student Hotel Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Thank you for the review.
Let's make it an unforgetable year!

Ginny | Assistant Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We had en fun weekend in the TSH! Enjoyed the games in the lobby. The location was great and close to the city. Rooms were clean and big! Overall good impression of the TSH and really looking forward to stay in other TSH’s!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lverho956187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheStudentHotelMaas, Assistant Operations at The Student Hotel Maastricht, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Hi there,

Good job! Please say hi to our colleagues at the other locations ;-)

May the student in you live forever,

Ginny | Assistant Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews