We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
20
58
79
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
58
79
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station clean hotel city centre reception staff aparthotel prosecco
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 212 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Once you get to Maastricht and cant find any hotel in city centre Aparthotel is the best choice- simple spacious rooms, with coffee machine Nespresso cups available , Great morning buffet (all variaties food And drinks - prosecco too!)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Juul-ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randwyck, General Manager at Apart Hotel Randwyck, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Juul-ka,

Thank you very much for your very nice review of your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck.

We hope to see you again soon in Maastricht!

Kind regards,

Frans Wiggers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Hotel is located somewhat outside the city. It is a good hotel for passing through to visit for just a night. Restaurants are not located nearby and the hotel has not itself a diner restaurant. You need to travel to the city.
Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathrooms are nice. Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnBruin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randwyck, General Manager at Apart Hotel Randwyck, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear John,

Thank you very much for your nice review on your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck.
We do hope to see again soon.

Kind regards,

Frans Wiggers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice enough hotel but it's a bit out of the centre with not much around. It is a good 20 walk into the old city or you can get train or bus. Reception staff pleasant and Helpful. There is a small bar and outside seating area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randwyck, General Manager at Apart Hotel Randwyck, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear Ian,

Thank you very much for your nice review of our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We do hope to see again soon in Maastricht!
Kind regards,

Frans Wiggers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017

We stayed at the Apart Hotel for a conference and it definitely has a smell to it. There seems to be a varying quality among the rooms because my coworker said my room was a lot nicer than hers. Some rooms apparenlty are fully carpet and some have hardwood floors. The matress is very firm but overall the rooms were decent. There is a coffee area and outside of breakfast hours there is a sign that says no self-service. I went there outside of breakfast hours to get some hot water and was scolded by a staff member. He proceeded to tell me that it was 2 Euros for hot water but cold water was free...really this made no sense to me but I went with the cold water and didn't argue anymore. Overall, the wait staff was terrific but the front desk staff felt a little cold and annoyed by people (really the wrong job for you if you're annoyed by people). I would deinitely not stay here again if I am in Maastricht.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sdsurfkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randwyck, General Manager at Apart Hotel Randwyck, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Surfkitty,

Thank you for your review. We understood that you liked your room.
Hope to see you soon agaIn in Maastricht.
Kind regards,

Frans Wiggers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

My wife and I stayed a weekend in this hotel in April 2017. The room was clean and everything you need was present. Cleanup is done every day. Towels and sheets are also changed every day. A water boiler is present so you can make your cup of coffee or tea. The television is of an extremely small size. (about 14"). There are free parking spaces available, but they were occupied during our stay. So we had to buy a card for the parking area behind the hotel at a euro 8,- rate per day. Breakfast is served for euro 15,- per person. Far to expensive considering what you get. I would recommend to have breakfast outside of the hotel. There you can find numerous restaurants which serve a much better breakfast against affordable prices. (f.i. Bread & Delicious, Stationsstraat)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jos27031961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randwyck, General Manager at Apart Hotel Randwyck, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear Jos,

Thank you for your review of your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck!
We hope to see you and your wife soon back in Maastricht!

Frans Wiggers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews