We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Asselt
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Dux(Roermond)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Het Arresthuis(Roermond)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Oolderhof(Roermond)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Willem II(Roermond)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Checkmate Bed & Breakfast(Roermond)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
10
19
21
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
19
21
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftwashing basinroermond outletone nightsleep
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 61 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2017

We did not want to spend a fortune to spend a night in Roermond. As we had a car, this hotel was fine for us. Staff were kind and helpful and complimentary breakfast was included in the rate.

The room is quite small, and the washing basin in the bathroom is super small. Unfortunately rooms were not sufficiently insulated, so we woke up several times at night when our neighbours closed (or banged) the doors or walked on the corridor. It was almost like they were in your room.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diana0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Modern hotel with good facilities. Rooms spotless staff very friendly and helpful.
Hotel located in the country side a short drive (Taxi +- 17 Eur) from the town center and even closer to the shopping outlet.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016

My stay of 6 nights at this hotel was satisfactory. The rooms were clean, the reception people were helpful, the breakfast was adequate and whenever we ate for dinner, it was superb. The hotel is in the countryside and a few km away from the centre. But there is a nice walk around the hotel grounds, and close to a few restaurants too. The Internet connection at hotel is strong. The hotel has only two floors and no lift.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaetano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2015

I booked this hotel because I wanted to stay away from the centre city of Roermond but near the Roermond Designer Outlet. Its abt less than 10km away. The Hotel is popular with local business man and retirees as the hotel runs a wellness centre. The hotel ground is surrounded by greeneries.The front desk is very attentive and helpful. Its just 2 floors , so no lifts. We were travelling light so that was not an issue. Rooms and toilet are a bit small. No aircon, so we slept with the windows aopen bit. However, there was one mosquito got into the room.The washing basin is really small half semicircle with a protruding tap, makes washing a bit difficult. Otherwise shower space was big. Wifi log in thru various server and some times get dropped. Not very stable and strong. We had dinner at the restaurant. Ordered a seabass and salad, which turned out to be surprising good. The hotel is also located 3km away from a big retail park which has a big supermarket, homeware and sports shop. Good location and easy to get on to highway to head anywhere in netherlands.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PSWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2015

This hotel with fresh interior and has pretty decent standard to have shared bathroom solution for the rooms. A little off track 10-15 min walking to the few pubs in Swalmen. But if the hotels Spa area keep you busy you are well off....

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tore_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews