We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ribs!”
Review of Ribs Factory

Ribs Factory
Ranked #62 of 348 Restaurants in Breda
Price range: US$14 - US$31
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Our specialities are spareribs, burgers and steaks. Everything is made in our kitchens with pure and honest ingredients. We prepare everything on our grills with temperatures of up to 400 degrees. Retaining moistness and flavour.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Nice variety of ribs, that are consistently good. Outside terrace is at the Grote Markt square, which is a prime location.

Go here with friends, and enjoy some good drinks with some very nice ribs!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bram12321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 136 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2017

I wasn't expecting very good BBQ in the Netherlands especially ribs but the outside of the restaurant seemed to draw us in. They had a special going on at the moment so I ordered that one in which the dish mainly consisted of ribs. My coworker ordered something different but got ribs as well. We were both impressed with the flavor and quality of the food. I would go back for sure!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kaptin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Whilst the menu offers a fab range of choices the absolute must are the ribs, any flavour had them all and they are so good. Staff lovely and accommodating as we took our dog, most welcoming.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank mrsb067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We made a reservation for a group of about ten people. They seperate the group in half, four on one table and 6 on the other one (What a group feeling, NOT). We asked the waiter if we could sit on a large table we saw in the back of the restaurant to sit together. The waiter was really mean and said that they reserved does two tables and it isn't possible to change.
When the waiter came to ask what we wanted to drink she didn't even say welcome or goodnight, the only thing she sad was: DRINKS...
They also served the food of the table of four people an hour later than the table of six, so we couldn't eat together and the six people had to wait for the 4 other people to finish.
At the end when we asked for the check there where 3 things listed on the check that we didn't even order, two extra drinks and one whole meal.
What a service. never again.
We where doubting to go to eat there because the time that we went to the ribs factory in Breda before we (3 persons) waited for 1,5 hour for our meal while others came in later and got served before us. ( we didn't order something special) That time they also put something wrong on the check, they've put a meal double on the check. So look out and search for an other restaurant before you really want to go there.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ilona v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Well, the concept is really original, eating ribs with many different sauces is nice. You will be really full for sure, and french fries are really good. The only thing to say is about the meet which do not seem to be the best quality ever ...

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pierre-Emmanuel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ribs Factory also viewed

Breda, North Brabant Province
Breda, North Brabant Province
 
Breda, North Brabant Province
Breda, North Brabant Province
 
Breda, North Brabant Province
Oosterhout, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Ribs Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing