We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dry aged Ribeye!”

Restaurant Con Fuego
Ranked #3 of 348 Restaurants in Breda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$51
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Satisfy your craving for meaty tenderness with hearty steaks or juicy burgers, complete with a slice of dessert joy. Restaurant Con Fuego in Breda features a selection of different cuts of prime beef accompanied by a large selection of New and Old World wines. See you soon!
Reviewed February 24, 2018

Came back twice for the dry aged meat! Very good and tasty. Nice place with kind personnel. Recommended

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank laury25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios P, Manager at Restaurant Con Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Dear Laury,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed our dishes and the service we offer. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

Amir Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 624 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

Very nice rib-eye, high quality
Cuisson was not okay, far from, but apparently due to other staff at noon than at diner (diner is better the waiter said... did not make my lunch better)
French fries more than half not for consumption (I’m Belgian and perhaps also due to the other staff...)
Personnel was kind and friendly
Nice in the centre of Breda

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 487wimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios P, Manager at Restaurant Con Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Dear Wim,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is shameful to read you did not entirely enjoy your steak's cuisson. We also truly regret you were told lunch is not as good as dinner, as this is not true. We pride ourselves in having excellent steaks both during the day as well as during the evening. We hope you could try to have lunch with us another time and leave satisfied.

Warm regards,

Amir Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

Try the steaks, very good. Suggested dinner but better booked before the dinner. Right at city centre, cozy place and good service. Recommended.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank handayanasution
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios P, Manager at Restaurant Con Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your dinner with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Amir Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

Best steak I’ve ever had. Table of seven and everyone enjoyed it! Very fair price and staff wonderful and friendly.

Nicki - Liverpool UK

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 849nics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios P, Manager at Restaurant Con Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Nicki,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to read you enjoyed your dinner yesterday. We hope to see you again whenever you are in Breda.

Kind regards,

Amir Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful food in a cosy restaurant, with good prices and friendly personnel which can suggest the best for you. Hoping to go back soon to Troy something else!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Adelchi_Marta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios P, Manager at Restaurant Con Fuego, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your dinner with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Amir Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Con Fuego also viewed

Breda, North Brabant Province
Breda, North Brabant Province
 
Breda, North Brabant Province
Breda, North Brabant Province
 
Breda, North Brabant Province
Breda, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Restaurant Con Fuego? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing