We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
154
112
33
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
112
33
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast is served central location modern clean rooms the penthouse the main shopping street small hotel all mod cons mini fridge large shower great bathroom ten minute walk would recommend this hotel to anyone coffee machine in the room railway station fresh bread huge room walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 313 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

This was surprisingly good hotel. Small, but the ladies at the reception were very friendly always smiling. The room was just good!
The breakfast was in the lunchroom next door. The lady over there understands how to make you comfortable and start the day with a smile.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ivo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017

stayed here with a friend. Great location and the rooms are well appointed. Reception took a while to check us in through and felt a bit awkward. Apart from this was a really good experience and i would com back in the future

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bobbyburnfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

We arrive very easy to the hotel. Receptionist very nice and frendly. Very central location. Room nice, warm, beds very confortable. We eat breakfast in the first day and was a liitle disappointed. Surprise was when we leave hotel, we forget a bags with same Christmas gifts in Wardrobe. We call back and they told us that was nothing there. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bugarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was located in a very central location in the city of Eindhoven. It was walking distance to all of the major attractions as well as shopping and restaurants. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and the room was a great size. The room had a mini fridge and a safe and the beds were spacious and comfortable. We had a lovely stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a centrally located hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gabstatori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel centerly situated next to railway station they upgraded my room to studio breakfast is served in the brassery next door cost 9.50 euro very good breakfast the staff is very polite and help you in every problem I want to mention miss Stefie I recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ChezyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews