We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
146
192
43
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
192
43
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the main square busy square schnitzel will stay here again for sure outside seating one night room was very clean and comfortable large restaurant bitterballen early hours of the morning perfect place to stay light sleeper pedestrian area few minutes walk hotel is located cannot comment
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 398 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Price/performance is really high. Electric tea kettle and coffee are available in the room. That was really what we needed at 6.00 AM before leaving very early ! Very good bed.
Shower cabin instead of bath would be welcomed, but that is really a minor issue

Room Tip: Try to chose room thats windows are to the backyard. Much more less sound from bar/street
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zzipers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a friends stag do in May 2016.
Fantastic hotel, very central in city.
Staff were extremely helpful, polite and seemed genuinely happy to see you.
Discounts are offered in the restaurant downstairs which is always good.
Rooms were very clean and considering it's location, very quiet.
Highly recommended for a short stay in Eindhoven.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

We have just come home from Eindhoven after visiting our son and his girlfriend. This hotel was perfect for our needs . Five minutes away from their apartment, right in the heart of the town, close by all the nice shops, bars, restaurants it was just what we wanted. The reception staff were warm and welcoming, extremely helpful. The room was clean and quite large. We will stay here again for sure!

Room Tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor and found it quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kathleen o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Absolutely no complaints about this small hotel. Room & bathroom were huge and very clean. Staff were very helpful and really enjoyed sitting out side having coffee or beers. Right slap bang in the middle of shopping area. Didn't feel too touristy and loved being able to go around on my own without once feeling anyway afraid. Would go back to Eindhoven and the Queen in a heartbeat

Room Tip: Had a room on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aileenlenehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I have spend a night at the Queen Hotel.

We arrived earlier than 2pm and they gave us the room anyway as it was already clean, lovely detail from them.

The lady at the reception was very nice, helpful and friendly.The room was clean and the space was enough for the both of us. We had teas/coffee... The decoration was nice and also practical.

Lovely views to one of the main squares of Eindhoven. The situation couldn't have been better: near the shops, pubs, train station...

The only reason why I wouldn't give 5* is that the bed was uncorfotable, the middle part of it was hollow so, next day I suffered of neck pain.

The rest I would totally recommend!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rosa Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews