We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great wee place loved it.”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room with open kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
living room
living room
living room with open kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet K
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great wee place loved it.”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a qreat wee place couldn't get anymore central if you tryed 4 mins walk from central station the host Annelies was very helpful before & after arriving & was very friendly & welcoming, then your slap bang in amongst all the amazing sights, coffee shops, the albert food shops 1 min over the road your right above a cracking restaurant round corner is dam square, with the usual tourist attractions I.e dungeons lots o fun btw, theres the hinekin tour & if your quick go round the corner you get free canal trip round amaterdam more fun btw a would recommend & behind cantraal station you can get free ferry rides to other islands cool eh! Its not all about getting stoned but its a great bonus there's so much to Amsterdam so weve booked up again for hogmany so were bringing a Scottish hogmany to Amsterdam so be awesome cany wait!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freddie B
1 review
“Clean, comfy apartment near everything you could want.”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fantastic location, clean apartment, everything as expected. Beware the fridge door does not shut properly so fridge isn't cold.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crompo199...
1 review
“Just what your after”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Lovely appartment in a great central location. Only downside was the fact after the 1st night sleeping in the bed i was coverd in a rash.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamiebond...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I recently booked both inner circle an the apartment above "triangle loft" if I'm correct lol with a load of friends for my 24th birthday and it was exactly what we was looking for! Felt at home straight away and the service from both host was superb, very polite and welcoming. Apartments were very clean an couldn't find any faults or dirt if we tried which was great. Clean an comfortable beds an everything you need really. Also located in the centre with all the things you will need and within walking distance. Will 100% try my best to book here each time I go Amsterdam if available as it was exactly what we was looking for, would recommend to everyone! Thank you hosts for a lovely and welcoming stay ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very big and spacious
Liked least: That I had to go home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing