We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
387
230
27
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
230
27
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel superior room walk in shower pool and sauna business hotel breakfast buffet family suite top floor top quality wellness suite separate toilet modern hotel skyline suite healthy options minor detail room was large and comfortable ten minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 663 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

It’s a god modern hotel with big spacious rooms and a decent breakfast. If you are carrying heavy suitcases then you need to go into the parking and take an elevator else you have to lug them up the stairs. Location though is not very convenient. It’s 30 mins from Rotterdam and you need your car or an Uber to go anywhere

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank 863suniln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018

My room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with a good size bathroom, walk in shower. In fact my only fault was that there were no coat hangers in the wardrobe.

380 euros for two nights, including breakfast.

This hotel has a good restaurant, lots of choice on the menu, and they were prepared to make an off menu meal for a colleague on a restrictive diet. Let down a little by being understaffed. The waiters/eses were working hard but service was very slow.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sharpe26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We got in very late but were told dinner was still being served. Wish we were just told it was closed already. Completely understand that we were asked to just order the main entree but food was served so quickly that it was served cold and there wasn't even enough time for server to give us napkins before dishes came out! Hoping breakfast will be grand and change my current opinion :(

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

We stayed for 2 nights in July. A typical international hotel so no character but clean with good service and reasonably priced food. We did not use the spa as the pool was very small and sauna difficult to get to.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dcreaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

It was the second time at hotel. Very good facilities, The breakfast is excellent. The restaurant one of the best in Dordrecht. the room if very big and bed very comfortable.
I've found only one problem: the air conditioner in the room was very noisy and didn't work properly.
Overall impression is very good

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leonid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews