We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tasty Italian food and friendly staff”
Review of Gusto

Gusto
Reserve with
Gusto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #62 of 1,328 Restaurants in Rotterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Stadsdriehoek
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and fast in serving the dishes. The pizza was tasty and "real italic cuisine".
The prices are a bit high (6€ for a pint). Except the pizzas, their are around 9 - 14€.
The Pasta was very expensive 18 - 22€

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank EldBjoern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 340 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2018

The waitress was very friendly and positive. The pizza was delicious and the ice scream a delight. You can sit indoors or on the terrace.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank postvoorrachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This restaurant has a very nice italian dishes of a great variety. The quality/price ratio is excellent, but the service is better than this, very kind and give care and attention. Friendly and taste experience. I passed a very good time there, it is highly recomended

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GabrielPina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

We visited Gusto on a Saturday evening and had a wonderful meal. The staff are friendly and the place was packed! Therefore before we even looked at the menu, we knew this place was going to be great. The food, wine and ambience is first class and our waitress was lovely and helped us make our choices. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 473JohnN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

We visited this nice restaurant to have some light evening Food and a few beers. We where welcomed by a very service minded staff which took us to the table. The ordering of the Food and beer went quick and after 5 minute we got Our beer and 10 minites after that the Food was served.
This small and cozy restaurant was almost fully booked, but even it was very busy we got Our Food and drinks withing short time :)

The Place is highly recommended if you like Food such like pizza e.g

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Dag E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gusto also viewed

Rotterdam, South Holland Province
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
 
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
 
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
Rotterdam, South Holland Province
 

Been to Gusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing