We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
428
64
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
64
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews customs building lovely hotel little touches chain hotels beautiful room breakfast room city centre top floor breakfast was delicious minute walk perfect stay cruise terminal tram station the location is perfect public transport bridge yacht
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 509 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018

What a gem of a hotel this is ! From the staff to the rooms to the breakfast - all was perfect.
It is situated close the metro as well as buses and trams . It is a delightful little hotel filled with charm .
Look no further ! Stay here !

Stayed: August 2018
Thank daltonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovicus000, Eigenaar at Suite Hotel Pincoffs, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2018

Dear daltonb, wow! We love your review. Thank you for being an ambassador for the Pincoffs Hotel. We like to give you a warm welcome when you travel to Rotterdam again. With kind regards, Karen, Edwin & Team Pincoffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Pincoff's last month. Staff so friendly and welcoming in this nicely appointed hotel situated in a pleasant area of the city. Bedroom was very good with many extras and quiet at night. Breakfast was delicious, one of the best we have ever eaten in a hotel. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank McD15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovicus000, Eigenaar at Suite Hotel Pincoffs, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2018

Dear McD15, thank you for reviewing our boutique hotel! And thank you for your compliments for our breakfast and for our staff. And for your nice words about our rooms and our location. We love to see satisfied guests every day. We are proud if we see a smile of happiness. And will do our utmost to reach those goals.
Thank you for choosing Hotel Pincoffs in Rotterdam.
With kind regards, Karen, Edwin & Team Pincoffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Good standard, great people, good stay. Specifically enjoyed the availability of the kitchenette in the suite.

A masterstroke was the availability of one day public transport tickets from reception.

Close to transport links, cruise terminal and even a "jumbo" supermarket is close by.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Excellence-rewarded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovicus000, Eigenaar at Suite Hotel Pincoffs, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear Excellence-rewarded, thank you for reviewing our boutique hotel. When you visit Rotterdam another time we will give you a warm welcome again. With kind regards, Karen, Edwin & Team Pincoffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We had a huge suite (#11) with all the amenities. The rooms were stylish and artsy, which made us feel extra special. The staff were terrific and clearly wanted to help us do whatever we wanted in Rotterdam and the surrounding areas. The breakfast was superb. I would happily go again and will recommend to all of my friends we travel to Rotterdam.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FleiGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovicus000, Eigenaar at Suite Hotel Pincoffs, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear FleiGirl, Thank you for your great review and all the compliments for our staff, breakfast and interior. You make us happy. You slept in the Art Suite. A lot of the furniture had been made by Dutch artists who work with reclaimed materials. The big painting is from artist Liesbeth van Ginneken.
Hope to see you another time in Rotterdam!
With kind regards, Karen, Edwin & Team Pincoffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

I wouldn’t change a thing. Beautiful room, nice furniture, good bathroom. Great bed, nice sound system, yada yada. All good!

Very good service, too. Keep up the good work, staff at Pincoffs!

Would definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TiBi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovicus000, Eigenaar at Suite Hotel Pincoffs, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear TiBi_10, wow, we love this kind of reviews... Thank you for your recommendation!
With kind regards, Karen, Edwin & Team Pincoffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews