We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
126
139
39
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
139
39
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per day recommend this hotel stayed here for three nights breakfast was excellent public transportation breakfast room the ground floor small room very nice hotel nice view city cereal delft netherlands euro key station
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 312 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Viajeselcorteingles.es
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

We've stayed here for 2 nights. Our room was on the ground floor on the back side of the hotel. The room was quiet, clean, recently renovated with very good beds... The first day we missed the breakfast but the staff made some croissant with late machiato fur us!! Main attractions on walking distance. We're planning to come back in a couple of weeks.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with kind staff, helpfull and best breakfast ever. Much better than 5 stars hotel tonny receptionist he is the best near the town so you don't need to walk a lot 2 minutes 3 only. very clear and nice and soft best and pillows very relaxing bed

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GiannisV122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I was in this hotel for 1 night. The hotel has not even a minibar in the room. in the bathroom there was a hair (it was small and black...I hope from a beard and not something else!) on the glass (see pictures).
And crumbs on bedside tables.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melex81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We stay for a night in this hotel. The room was good and we have a balkony with A nice view for a beautifoul Garden. Staff was helpful even when we came at 3am asking about The room Breakfast was good. Hotel is close to The centrum. When we will visit next time Rotterdam for sure we will come back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews