We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel(Rotterdam)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$231
US$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Weena House(Rotterdam)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel New York(Rotterdam)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Rotterdam City Centre(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Suite Hotel Pincoffs(Rotterdam)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$166
US$143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
19
41
26
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
41
26
17
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 111 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Did not book through the official website as it was slightly more expensive than the other agent's website. Chosen the smallest room with single size bed. My window was facing below the back of the restaurant, thus could smell the cooking stuff. Luckily, there is an aircon attached to the wall, so I could shut off the windows. The room is equipped with boiling water flask & tea/coffee is provided.Towels are cleaned.

Perfect location and not too far walk from the main train station.Plenty of restaurants around and walking distance to the attractions or via tram/bus.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G_Kwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Hotel has an electricity problem. My friend's fan, the hotel's own hair dryer and my hair straightener all fried. We were using appropriate converters. The elevator broke while we were on it. When we rang the alarm, the staff was very nasty about it. One of us become claustrophobic and asked for a glass of water. She was charged for the water. When asked when the elevator would be fixed, we were told "when I feel like going to the third floor". The stairs are scary. The neighborhood is questionable. I kept getting approached and harassed for cigarettes. If you said no, the reaction was nasty. We checked out 3 days early. The desk staff's response was "no one seems to stay the full length of their original booking". Perhaps they should take the hint.

Room Tip: Go elsewhere
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judithc100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Stayed four nights here in a double room. The hotel is only 5 mins from train station and walking distant to everywhere. The counter staff (cant remember his name sorry) was so friendly and helpful. Love the breakfast. The room was beautiful and spacious. The only downside was that the room was dusty. even after third day the table and the plates, the bedside tables all still full of dusk. The house keeper came everyday but only tidy up the bed. The toilet ready need deep clean. Never seen any toilet bowl like that even in a cheap hostel. The safety box is not working, and not attached to the wall (again, never seen any safety box which is not attached and fixed to the wall). Overall, could get better place elsewhere with the same price

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lsukmei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Stayed for work, great to be 5 minutes from Centraal station.
Friendly staff, comfy bed, clean room. The walls are quite thin but it was still quiet enough, and the hotel was full i think.
Slightly unfortunate for me, the room had somehow attracted some mosquitos before i arrived which resulted in being bitten a lot and not getting much sleep. Not anyone's fault of course, but maybe get a mosquito light or something if the windows are going to be left open before arrival? I guess this is just bad luck for me.
No wifi, only connection by cable which seems a bit old fashioned
Breakfast is simple and good, continental. Eggs, ham, cheese, croissants, bread, cereal yoghurt.
It's a decent hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ebbie e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. It has an interesting design, and the staff were really nice.

The hotel is conveniently located near the central train station that makes it easy to travel to the airport. The hotel is also located in a nice area with a canal just in front.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank JB2_819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews