We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,220)
Filter reviews
1,220 results
Traveller rating
500
553
123
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
553
123
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station business hotel modern hotel excellent hotel business trip free wifi good size diamond district would highly recommend this hotel excellent stay main station top floor nespresso machine hotel bar minute walk reception staff rooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,220 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017

The location of the hotel is top, near the train station. rooms are clean and modern, the service is ok, but not outstanding. The breakfast was included and ok. I can recommend the hotel for business trips and and city trips. nothing special.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMK2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear guest, herewith we would like to thank you for your pleasant review about your stay with us. We are committed to the quality of our goods and services and make sure we stay on point. Therefore, we find your positive review to be very helpful. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Antwerp again. See you soon! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Great contemporary building close to the beautiful central station of Anversa. The city is awesome and the center it's just a 15 minute walk. Stylish and clean rooms with a stunning view. Superbe terrace bar at 12th floor: you can have a good drink and enjoy the view of the entire city. I had no breakfast but everything was really working. Recommended.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have a better view (I was on the 4th floor and it was quiet and beautiful)
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear guest, the review that you placed on this website means a lot to us. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. This is exactly why we are in this business. It is to make sure that each guest feels appreciated and special when coming to the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp. Therefore, it gives us great pleasure to read your kind words about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We were there for a weekend for the Tomorrowland festival and despite the good position (if you have to catch a train cause for the center is not convenient) I will never never come back.
A couple of points are enough:
- staff is totally arrogant
- breakfast is low low quality
- hair drier didn't work in 3 days in a row, despite having informed the staff on the first day they didn't repair it! We had to call every day and they didn't have hair driers available
- they even charged late check out for 1 hour later and in a good hotel didn't see anything like that before
- room cleaning is really bad and towels were removed without placing new ones.
These people don't deserve customers.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Sissitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear guest, Every day we strive to give our guests a comfortable stay. Therefore we find it extremely regrettable that your stay was unpleasant. It's a pity that you've not contacted the management. We're for sure that we could solve the most of the issues directly. Hopefully your next stay with us will satisfy al your needs. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered at the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Very tidy hotel with a lot of things to do like sauna, fitness and even a lounge bar at the top floor with cool drinks! Great view too!
Best bed in long time (2m large!!), good airco.
Nice staff.
Next to the Central Station of Antwerp at little distance of museums, restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bdebruyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great customer service. Lindner Hotel & City Lounge welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

I've been staying in this hotel almost on a weekly basis over the past years. If you're looking for a good place to stay in Antwerp I can recommend the Lindner Hotel. Great, friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms and a superb breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank evc12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear guest, the review that you placed on this website means a lot to us. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. This is exactly why we are in this business. It is to make sure that each guest feels appreciated and special when coming to the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp. Therefore, it gives us great pleasure to read your kind words about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews