We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,206 results
Traveller rating
495
549
119
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
549
119
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationbusiness hotelmodern hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripfree wifigood sizediamond districtwould highly recommend this hotelmain stationtop floorexcellent staynespresso machineminute walkhotel barreception staffrooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,206 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

You feel yourself welcome the minute you step into the hotel.
The parking is next the hotel so very easy, but not included in price of reduction.
Friendly staff, clean room, Breakfast was amazing, So much choice.

Room Tip: we stayed on the 10th floor and no noise/ maybe a little discount for the parking
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leentjezee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive review about the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

stopover in Antwerp a lovely surprise, and this hotel was fantastic
great facility, amazing breakfast
adjacent to central station very convenient
price quite reasonable for value received
nice sauna, exercise room, relaxation/meditation area

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear guest, the review that you placed on this website means a lot to us. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. This is exactly why we are in this business. It is to make sure that each guest feels appreciated and special when coming to the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp. Therefore, it gives us great pleasure to read your kind words about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Close to Antwerp Central railway station. Walking distance to business partners. Large room with a good view. Excellent breakfast with a good choice of traditional and healty breakfast. Hotelbar with reasonable price level.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ulrichm52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Guest,thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 8 nights in this hotel for a conference. The hotel is next to Antwerp Central Station, but I experienced no noise disturbance at all. The hotel is close by the Zoo and on walking distance to the city center. The personnel, from the reception and the bar, is very friendly, helpfull with excellent service !The breakfast is good with many choices. The snacks in the beautifull conference room were great with a big variation. Also the choice in different drinks was good. The technical support during the conference was well organized. The guy was really running for us, compliments to him. The room was good and clean (compliments to the cleaning staff also). The room had all I needed. There is a coffee machine and a water cooker for thee. In the refrigerator there are different bottles of water.

If I return back to Antwerp I know to find this hotel....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank WatTedzegt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear guest, the review that you placed on this website means a lot to us. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt at home. This is exactly why we are in this business. It is to make sure that each guest feels appreciated and special when coming to the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp. Therefore, it gives us great pleasure to read your kind words about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The choice of this hotel was not mine but I could not choose better. Great location, very comfy bed and excellent service.
I stayed 6 nights and was upgraded for business room and enjoyed every minute of it. Hotel staff was very attentive and tried to assist in everything.
Thank you for making our stay pleasent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter N, General Manager at Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great customer service. Lindner Hotel & City Lounge welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews