We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meal ”
Review of Pasta Divina

Pasta Divina
Ranked #6 of 4,096 Restaurants in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

We came here for lunch and had a beautiful meal, sausage w mushrooms & carbonara, both very tasty . We were greeted by the owner who took us through the selection of pastas, all made daily by his wife if you are in Brussels and feel like pasta this is the place to go.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank mattocall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

237 - 241 of 2,668 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is real gem, the staff are delightful and the food quality is outstanding.

We recommend that you reserve 1-2 days in advance. The restaurant (1st floor) seats approx. 35-40 people and has a warm, cosy view of the tree-lined pedestrianized area, just outside the Grand Place.

We all opted for the fresh ‘specials’ pasta dishes and each person had a different sauce choice.
These were:
- raviolo (beetroot infused) with spinach, ricotta, butter and sage
- squid ink tagliatelle with tomatoes and large gamba
- tagliatelle with the arrabbiata

We had the antipasti and the Montepulciano. The tiramisu ‘Maison’ and the limoncello truffle were mouthwatering and memorable. We also had coffees.

The host was very pleasant indeed and all the staff were very attentive.

All this, in a capital city, for less than €150 is extremely difficult to beat.

It is a real gem, as you will discover, if you take our advice and visit.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank michaeleL6098FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

The restaurant is a really small family run restaurant. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. You can order various combinations of pasta and sauces. It is abundantly clear that everything, including the pasta, is fresh made. On the downside, =if you really want to eat there, you need to be either early or have a reservation.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fabian_H1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

We came here because of the great reviews and man, were they right on the money! Friendly service, a full explanation about the pasta, reasonable pricing. The dish was delicious, really exquisite. We had the tagliatelle parmeggiana, afterwards we had the tiramisu. It was absolutely wonderful. We will be dining here again :)

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Adindav27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

A welcoming and romantic restaurant. Delicious fresh pasta and a lovely touch of the owners care and attention towards his guests.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Lue86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Divina also viewed

 

Been to Pasta Divina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing