We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
First Euroflat Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Warwick Brussels(Brussels)
US$149
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$133
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Brussels Bloom(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
US$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$222
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
36
163
120
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
163
120
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationeu commissionsmall kitcheneu buildinggreat night's sleepvisited this hotelcity centrebed was comfortablehuge roomstayed longershort stayexcellent breakfaston footrestaurants and barsthe location is perfectvery nice hotelthe grand place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2011

We stayed for a night while attending the annual beer festival.

The rooms are large and easily accomodated an extra bed for a young child. The rooms are clean but a little noisy at the front of the hotel if you leave the window open. The beds are rather soft and we had twin beds which sagged in the middle a little.

We found it good value although the decor is a little tired.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goodsport01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

I only needed a place for one night in Brussells and this did it (not that I would stay there agin though). The rate of Euro 55 per room plus 10 Euro for parking was too good to refuse. I wouldn't stay therefor any higher rate though, the place is worth somewhere in that range... It's clean, but basic, bathrooms look like they belong to a soviet hotel. The receptionist are trained not to smile (I'm just making a guess here), although support staff (cleaning ladies) were , suprisingly, quite friendly (not that frendly, DSK, if you're reading this)... The rooms are equipped with kitchenette although it never impressed me with tis quality... The reason I stayed there because it's close to Parc du Centenaire. It turn out it wasn't that far from the city centre either (ca 1.5-2 km or 15 mins by a nearby metro)...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caledonian_nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

On the plus side we had a large spacious room that was quiet and reasonably comfortable. The breakfast was good and plentiful apart from the coffee which was truly awful.
On the minus side, this hotel clearly does very well out of EU business and seems to some degree have stopped trying. It was hard to get a smile out of the staff or much by way of real customer service.. The room decor badly needs updating and there is strong competition from prettier and more welcoming hotels nearby. The curtains do not fully block out the light in some rooms and there are neon signs nearby.

The place did the job and was clean and business - like - and the location is great..

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the corner by the neon hotel sign
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilywall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2011

It’s a clean, decent hotel and it’s ideal if you want to be close to the European institutions. I can’t say I didn’t enjoy my spacious room, I have no complains about the stuff who was helpful and even friendly. But really, how much do new, blackout curtains cost? Is it so difficult for the hotel to change those old, kitsch curtains for some modern ones that doesn't let the light in? Of course Brussels are not the sunniest city of Europe, but some people cannot sleep if it is not completely dark and in the summer the days are long. On the other hand those spring mattresses need to be changed since they are not the best for a good night sleep. I was also disappointed that my room didn't have a free internet connection and it was only available in the lobby. After all this is a hotel for business.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lia22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Booked this hotel through expedia and stayed here for a weekend with my sister. Room very spacious and clean. Reception friendly and helpful. The decor seemed a bit old, no coffee and tea provided within the room and just a bag of shampoo-showergel-all-in-one provided in the bathroom (definitely not something to complain so much about it :-)).

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
2  Thank valesas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews