We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cute”
Review of L Orchidee Rose

L Orchidee Rose
Reserve with
L Orchidee Rose is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,346 of 4,099 Restaurants in Brussels
Cuisines: Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 9, 2018

cute little restaurant with cozy atmosphere. delicious food but not professional service. but this place was good

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank nikolaromano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

My 7 year old and I are vegetarian. They cool anything to your taste. We stopped by just for a quick lunch and the crispy noodles with vegetables were the most flavoursome I have ever had.

I’ve become very friendly with the owners over the years and I make a point of coming here at least once. For me, a trip to Brussels is simply incomplete without a meal here.

My non-veg friends have always been impressed. A completely unpretentious little family run restaurant. Simple and tasteful decor and magnificent service.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ash_Hirani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

unexpected good quality of mixed asian cuisine food at the modestly appearing restaurant in the city center. all dishes are very tasty and fairly authentic, even tho the menu mixes chinese, thai and other oriental cuisines. service is friendly and swift

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank streetMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

unexpectedly wondered into this place, hoping for sole casual asian food. Found great combo of Chinese and Vietnamese dishes, all delightfully presented in pictures - tacky, but very clear !, and served very efficiently and friendly - real recommendation for simple, casual asian dining !

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank streetMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my dinner at this restaurant.
The food was amazing, the ladies very nice and kind.
The place is quite small, I'll suggest it for 2 or 3 persons.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank annadainelli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L Orchidee Rose also viewed

Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to L Orchidee Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing