We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Coffee, music loud, free wifi”
Review of Jat'

Jat'
Ranked #8 of 54 Coffee & Tea in Brussels
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

WiFi password: welovetomakecoffee

Music is a bit to loud of you would like to work/make a call.
Power outlets on many tables.
Foof is also decent.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank filipvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 253 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2018

Mozz/tomato bagel was yummy, but expensive to dine in 8.30 euros compared to eat out for 5.30 euros but who wants to go out on a cold, rainy day? Hot chocolate was delicious and hot! Perfect lunch after a half day at the museum. Free WiFi, as well. Ambience is casual. Overall was good.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mwright121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

We found this place on our walk from our hotel to Grand Place and we are so grateful we did! The food and coffee were absolutely amazing. The staff so friendly and helpful. I wish I could give this place more stars!! If I lived here, I’d go every day (haha). We will definitely miss this place!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Very fast service even when very busy, average prices and a good soy latte. The baristas were very nice

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank DayTrip751728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

The service is good but coffee..juice and breakfast are very poor in taste...taking into account that it is very expensive i wouldn’t go there again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank danoutsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jat' also viewed

Saint-Gilles, Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Jat'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing