We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-30
FindHotel
US$89
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$10
Booking.comUS$89
PricelineUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
32
152
106
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
152
106
27
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 333 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2019

Its an airport hotel, on the edge of the runway. No one should be leaving a bad review because of aircraft noise, since you can see where it is on the map before you book!
Anyway, friendly staff, room clean and functional. Breakfast 12e but decent choice, quality and quantity. It does exactly what it says on the tin. A classic, functional, airport hotel.
Not many options to eat nearby, so I suspect most guests eat in the restaurant. We ate at New Vintage, about 15 minutes walk through the industrial estate.
Watch out for the gyppo camo next door. Cars left behind a locked gate though.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Garbitash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2019

greeting on arrival, did not feel welcome, was charged city tax, i thought it had been included in price of hotel, so watch out for that one, £78, bit steep for what we got, room was very basic, was clean, could have done with new sheets, scimpy pillows. was shocked no tea/coffee facilites as was dying for cuppa on arrival. did have a coffee machine at 1.50 euros for tiny cup, no tea. room was boiling, no aircon, but had aircon in reception, could not open window for noise of aircraft. never slept, too warm.
breakfast another 11 euros each, overpriced for what you got. no chopped up fruit, no toaster. usual continental brekkie, had scrambled eggs and bacon thou, disgusting.
had to ask how to use hot drinking machine, dont think staff was pleased as broke up their conversation, but yeh! we did get tea. conclusion, expensive at over 100 euros for b and b, won't ever ever be back, avoid, in fact we both had the runs the next day.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margaret b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2019

The room is very spacious but not exactly very clean. The same story applies for the bathroom. If you travel through Charleroi airport and need a place to stay a night this could be a good option. Breakfast was surprisingly good and there is a nice terrace in the back of the restaurant. The personnel at the reception were very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihaescuvlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

I was in a business ride and stayed in this hotel for one night, it is next to the airport so it was comfortable for me (BTW.. Even that it's 500 meters from the terminal, you must use a taxi due to the airport security fans), taxi cost 10 euros(if you will use hotel taxi, if you would just take random taxi from airport it's around 19-20 euros).
When i arrived to the hotel the i got my room real fast(late check-in), after drop my baggage in my room i went to the hotel's restaurant and had a nice meal, have to say not bad for the time and place.
The room is well equipped as expected in 3 stars hotel, very clean.
Toilet and shower design a bit like in 737 airplane.
In the morning when take offs in the airport started it was noisy but i had to wake up early so for me it wasn't a problem.
Breakfast wasn't the best i had, no vegetables and few pieces of banana but in general the value for money ratio it's good.
So if you stock in this airport for the night, it's a good hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank liorh819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We just used this hotel to sleep one night before our very early flight and to leave our car parked for 13 days. Rooms and facilities are alright, but the place lacks any charm. Breakfast ridiculously priced.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews