We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RonanR157
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I had a perfect stay at this appartment. The flat was very big and the code system was really practical for our stay. More of it, I really enjoyed the area around as the flat is placed perfectly in the middle of the city. I recommand this flat !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Hi Ronan and thank you for this review. We hope to see you again in our Smarflats residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nacho A
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Gracias Nacho ! Esperamos verte de nuevo en Smartflats :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc O
Meaux, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Bonjour Luc,

Je suis désolée d'apprendre que votre séjour chez Smartflats n'ai pas été des plus satisfaisants. Après avoir revu attentivement tous les échanges que vous avez eu avec notre équipe, je vous présente nos plus sincères excuses quant à la manière dont a été géré votre cas.

Nos services sont beaucoup plus réactifs en temps normal, malheureusement au moment de votre séjour, l'équipe était en sous-effectif et notre occupation à son maximum. Cette situation a été indépendante de notre volonté et le séjour de certains de nos clients, tels que vous, en a pâtit. Je vous présente nos excuses pour le manque de suivi de notre part face à vos réclamations.

Je comprends votre frustration et votre déception quant à votre séjour chez nous mais j'espère pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous très bientôt afin de vous offrir une meilleure expérience. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous puissions vous aider à trouver le Smartflats qui corresponde le mieux à vos besoins (nous avons plusieurs résidences sur Bruxelles, Liège et Anvers, il y a l'embarras du choix!).

Tatiane
Responsable Qualité
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing