We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equiped appartement in city Center of Liege”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Luc_lies
Turnhout, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Well equiped appartement in city Center of Liege”
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Well situated in the city center, well equipped, shower and bath, noisy nabourhood, as temperatures were high outdide, temperature inside the app became 35C

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Hello we are happy to see you had a good stay with us. Concerning the heat we do not have air conditioning but we do have fans on request and availability. We hope to see you back another time. Best regards. The Smartflats Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre R
Chonburi, Chon Buri, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Cher Mr Reuter,

Smartflats essaie chaque jour de faire le maximum pour satisfaire ses clients et assurer une assistance en cas de besoin. Ce pourquoi nous sommes joignables 24/7.

Je suis désolée du problème rencontré lors de votre séjour ayant impacté votre expérience néanmoins est-ce que la faute nous incombe?
En effet, lorsque vos codes personnels ont été testés par vous-même en assistance téléphonique avec notre collaboratrice Anna, ceux-ci fonctionnaient. Par ailleurs, notre système d'accès est indépendant et ne peut souffrir d'aucune interférence. Il ne peut pas ne pas fonctionner et ensuite fonctionner de lui même quelques heures plus tard.

Lors de votre séjour, plus de 30 personnes ont séjourné dans la résidence en même temps que vous et personne n'a eu de problème d'accès.
Enfin il nous aurait été difficile de vous assister lors de votre problème car vous ne nous avez informé de ce dernier que le lendemain.

En réponse à votre mail envoyé à nos équipes: "Je ne suis pas gaga au point de croire une connerie pareille":
Notre système d'accès est prévu pour se bloquer pendant quelques minutes si plusieurs mauvais codes sont introduits successivement. Il s'agit d'une mesure de sécurité et je vous invite à croire qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une connerie.

J'en profite également pour vous faire part de notre intransigeance totale quant aux personnes qui se permettent d'insulter notre personnel, notamment en les traitant de "grosse connasse". Aucune mauvaise expérience ne justifie un tel irrespect.

Face à votre mauvaise foi et votre manque d'éducation flagrant, sachez que nous ne prendrons plus la peine de répondre à vos messages.

Je vous souhaite une bonne continuation.


Tatiane, Responsable Qualité Smartflats
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Liege hotels

louis838
Avignon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing