We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
US$114
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
US$146
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$148
US$131
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Patritius(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$237
US$215
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
91
11
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
11
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiteheated poolromantic place to stayguest houseyogurta wonderful staylovely roomquiet streetbreadbathcheesesquare
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 106 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

hi ..
Today I said to myself;you should write and thank everybody in casa romantico for trying to serve the best they can to make our journey and stay in Brugge so lovely and so joyfull.YES..Thank you for your kind reception,for your smiling and sincerity..Thank you for our extraordinarely lovely room..Thank you for your delightful breakfast..thank you for the heated pool which i pasted so long time in it.(it was 32 degrees i guess in pool)..yes..thanks for the great beer collection..
We really miss you and we will come back very soon..
See you
with our best wishes
Burak and Emel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lifeiner2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Me and my sister have just returned from a 3 night stay in Casa Romantico. The hotel is amazing. It's located minutes away from the centre.We stayed in the junior suite which was beautifully decorated and very luxurious. The staff are lovely and really helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here and we will definitely be returning.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nakita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We have just returned from a 3 day first visit to Bruges staying at this fabulous B&B. We were bowled over by the decor, breakfast and the lovely hosts. If you're considering a visit to Bruges then staying at Casa Romantico will help make your holiday perfect!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank susanrowles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016

My wife and I have just enjoyed 7 nights at Casa Romantico. We used the crystal clear outdoor pool every day after our explorations of Brugge and surroundings. Car parking is available within the neat manicured grounds for a small charge, however, we were able to park our bicycles there too at no extra charge. Our room was excellent with all facilities one could wish for. Most comfortable bed indeed. Digital security safe in wardrobe. Breakfasts were excellent, especially the homemade cherry jam!
We unreservedly recommend this amazing B&B. We look forward to a return stay in the future. Thank you to all at Casa Romantico for making our holiday perfect.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent. The is a lift to use if nec. to access them.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We have just had 3 wonderful nights at this delightful B&B. The house and rooms are decorated to a 5 star standard. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to all the main attractions, lovely bars and restaurants. It has the added attraction of having a wonderful outdoor pool and seating area. We had this to ourselves each time we used it. The hosts have thought of everything even giving you extra pool towels and slippers to wear. The breakfast is very generous and again lots of thought goes into it. We especially enjoyed the smoothies and fresh fruit, which is different each day. We will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family and cannot wait to return. Simply the best B&B we have ever stayed in anywhere.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews